rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/washington+dc India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 Mar 15 22:40:20 +0000 Sun, 29 Mar 15 22:40:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why would one of the world's finest reporters join Starbucks?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-would-one-of-the-worlds-finest-reporters-join-starbucks/20150227.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[US won't use India to contain China: White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-us-wont-use-india-to-contain-china-white-house/20150204.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Raphel, the American Indian diplomats hated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/robin-raphel-the-american-indian-diplomats-hated/20141109.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Modi touches down in power capital of the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mod-in-us-photos-modi-touches-down-in-power-capital-of-the-world/20140930.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[In Modi's honour, US-India Partnership Day resolution in US Senate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-us-india-partnership-day-in-us-senate/20140926.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Obama discuss trade; US extends defence pact by 10 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-in-us-defence-pact-extended-by-10-years/20141001.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[TiE honours 3 entrepreneurial legends]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tie-honours-3-entrepreneurial-legends/20140404.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon CEO Bezos buys Washington Post for $250 million]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazon-ceo-bezos-buys-washington-post-for-250-million/20130806.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India, US eye stronger ties as PM set to visit Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-us-eye-stronger-ties-as-pm-set-to-visit-washington/20130610.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Etihad's tickets are more expensive than others']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-etihad-tickets-are-more-expensive-than-others/20130514.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh and the SLAM! tour go to Chicago!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-and-the-slam-tour-go-to-chicago/20140929.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Deepika take their SLAM! tour to Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-deepika-take-their-slam-tour-to-washington/20140924.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Lakshmi star Monali Thakur wins Best Actress award in Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lakshmi-star-monali-thakur-wins-best-actress-award-in-washington/20140919.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood bravado, and real cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-bollywood-bravado-and-real-cinema/20140618.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Manisha Koirala in Washington DC]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-manisha-koirala/20120705.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro beats Isner in Washington DC final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/del-potro-beats-isner-in-washington-dc-final/20130805.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Envoy]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468554/us-pathway-become-indias-partner.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark Matter darker that previously thought]]> http://post.jagran.com/dark-matter-darker-that-previously-thought-1427452883 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! US Ambassador Rich Verma speaks to Rediff!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/exclusive-us-ambassador-to-india-rich-verma-speaks-to-rediff/20150327.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American Atul Keshap, US envoy to Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-atul-keshap-us-envoy-to-sri-lanka/20150327.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Huddle Achieves FedRAMP Authority to Operate (ATO) From USAID]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3316783 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0530