rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/way+home India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 Jul 16 05:55:35 +0000 Wed, 27 Jul 16 05:55:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The child who died fetching water]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-child-who-died-fetching-water/20160506.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Why do human beings have to clean shit?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-do-human-beings-have-to-clean-shit/20160425.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Kalam: 'When a problem arises, become the captain of the problem and defeat it!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/president-apj-abdul-kalam-when-a-problem-arises-become-the-captain-of-the-problem-and-defeat-it/20141106.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump: A dangerous mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/donald-trump-a-dangerous-mind/20160727.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jolt to Clinton as Democratic Party head resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/democratic-party-head-resigns/20160725.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Make money from your blog, video; Here's how!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-make-money-from-your-blog-video-heres-how/20160725.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sustainable Development index: China 76; India 110]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-sustainable-development-index-china-76-india-110/20160722.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[All about the mystery of job creation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-all-about-the-mystery-of-job-creation/20160719.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons for retailers from Big Bazaar, Godrej]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-lessons-for-retailers-from-big-bazaar-godrej/20160718.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[New Alto 800 is old wine in a new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-new-alto-800-is-old-wine-in-a-new-bottle/20160713.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[A bridge to friendship, courtesy Rajinikanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-bridge-to-friendship-courtesy-rajinikanth-column/20160723.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watching Kabali is an experience]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watching-kabali-is-an-experience/20160722.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Neruppa da, Kabali da.' Rajini sets the screen afire]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/neruppa-da-kabali-da-rajini-sets-the-screen-afire/20160722.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to sing for Hrithik Roshan']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-to-sing-for-hrithik-roshan-video/20160721.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajinikanth: Chennai Express]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/rajinikanth-chennai-express/20160721.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Pellegrini's home Manchester City farewell falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pellegrinis-home-manchester-city-farewell-falls-flat/20160509.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Froome add Olympic gold to Tour triumph?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-froome-to-add-rio-olympic-gold-to-tour-de-france-triumph/20160726.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[James Anderson breaks Glenn McGrath's record]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/james-anderson-breaks-glenn-mcgraths-record-warne-england-pakistan-/20160726.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Records galore for India in first Test vs Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/records-galore-for-india-in-first-test-vs-west-indies-kohli-ashwin-cricket-stats/20160726.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli tells team: Time for learning over, start dominating Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-tells-team-time-for-learning-over-start-dominating-tests-west-indies-cricket/20160725.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Why do human beings have to clean shit?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-do-human-beings-have-to-clean-shit/20160425.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor celebrates the huge ovation for 24]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/11025 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'When a problem arises, become the captain of the problem and defeat it!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/president-apj-abdul-kalam-when-a-problem-arises-become-the-captain-of-the-problem-and-defeat-it/20141106.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ A dangerous mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/donald-trump-a-dangerous-mind/20160727.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Hillary makes history as first woman White House nominee]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560462/hillary-makes-history-first-woman.html Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:25:35 +0530