rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/westminster+bridge India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 03:43:32 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 03:43:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: 15 stunning moments of the week that was]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-15-stunning-moments-of-the-week-that-was/20141110.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Keith Vaz named most influential Asian in UK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/keith-vaz-named-most-influential-asian-in-uk/20121122.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA['It is in South Asia that our destiny lies']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/it-is-in-south-asia-that-our-destiny-lies/20121109.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Suu Kyi recalls Nehru in historic speech at UK parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/suu-kyi-recalls-nehru-in-historic-speech-at-uk-parliament/20120622.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Prince William, Middleton are man and wife]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-royal-wedding-william-middleton-are-man-and-wife/20110429.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindujas are wealthiest Asians in UK]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hindujas-are-wealthiest-asians-in-uk/20140412.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[British royal wedding: China to mint money!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-british-royal-wedding-china-to-mint-money/20110114.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai a global financial centre? Of course!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/mumbai/20070427.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[London increase 40 per cent more police for marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-marathon-boston-more-policemen/20130420.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[John Terry not guilty of racial abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/john-terry-not-guilty-of-racial-abuse/20120713.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[John Terry appears in court on racial abuse charge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-john-terry-court-racial-abuse-rio-ferdinand-manchester-united/20120710.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Is London-Places To Visit In London | Tourist Tube]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/where-london-places-visit-london-tourist-tube Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys is a Premier sponsor of the Gartner Sourcing & Strategic Vendor Relationships Summit 2016]]> https://www.infosys.com/newsroom/events/Pages/strategic-vendor-relationships-summit2016.aspx Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Castle named fourth best rated landmark in the UK in 2016 TripAdvisor Travellers Choice Awards]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/274597/ Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indore celebrates Global Bike To Work Day]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/indore-celebrates-global-bike-to-work-day/845349 Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kong Tailor Hiras Fashion is Showcasing in London on May 17-28]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=399812 Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:32 +0530