rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/whiting India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 04:20:47 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 04:20:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mitt Romney not running for president in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mitt-romney-not-running-for-president-in-2016/20150131.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why this Obama image was nothing but a good photo-op]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/obama-india-why-this-obama-image-was-nothing-but-a-good-photo-op/20150130.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[When Jesus walked the streets of Philadelphia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spotted-jesus-on-the-streets-of-philadelphia/20150130.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[US doesn't see Afghan Taliban as terrorists!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-doesnt-see-afghan-taliban-as-terrorists/20150130.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A man is known by the company he keeps. So is a country]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/obama-india-a-country-is-known-by-the-company-it-keeps/20150128.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US Business Summit: What Obama, Modi said]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-us-business-summit-what-obama-modi-said/20150126.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India asks refiners to cut Iran oil imports ahead of Obama visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-asks-refiners-to-cut-iran-oil-imports/20150122.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ZEE's Subhash Chandra bets on white-label ATMs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/zees-subhash-chandra-bets-on-white-label-atms/20150121.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian economy worries? Its billionaire wealth is a stunner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-economy-worries-its-billionaire-wealth-is-a-stunner/20150121.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Healthcare sector needs $3 trillion in 10 years']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/healthcare-sector-needs-usd-3-trillion-in-10-years/20150121.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rahasya is a clever whodunit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rahasya-is-a-clever-whodunit/20150130.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What Akshay, Salman, Ranbir, Deepika eat for breakfast]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-salman-hrithik-ranbir-deepika-eat-for-breakfast/20150129.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Lunchbox's housewife to Homeland's ISI agent!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lunchboxs-housewife-to-homelands-isi-agent/20150129.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Priyanka, Shahid spotted at a party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-priyanka-shahid-spotted-at-a-party/20150123.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Trisha Krishnan gets engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actress-trisha-krishnan-gets-engaged/20150123.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sturridge scores on comeback as Liverpool beat West Ham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-sturridge-scores-on-comeback-as-liverpool-beat-west-ham/20150201.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Gibraltar Chess: Adhiban in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gibraltar-chess-adhiban-in-joint-lead/20150131.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL players' auction on Feb 16; Pietersen, Yuvraj up for grabs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-players-auction-on-feb-16-pietersen-yuvraj-up-for-grabs/20150128.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna off to good start in Gibraltar Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harikrishna-off-to-good-start-in-gibraltar-chess/20150128.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Make Zaheer India's pace bowling coach!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/make-zaheer-indias-pace-bowling-coach/20150128.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Where's the Gayle force, asks Tony Cozier]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/wheres-the-gayle-force-asks-tony-cozier/15954199 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ How BJP, Aam Aadmi party are changing the game to win Delhi]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/the-sunday-story-the-last-card/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Islamic State group beheads Japanese journalist]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/457003/video-islamic-state-group-beheads.html Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Revolution is here]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/revolution-is-here/15954162 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood actors who delivered amazing performances in biopics]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/hollywood-actors-who-delivered-amazing-performances-in-biopics/15953194 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0530