rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/why+india+inc India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Apr 17 05:34:25 +0000 Sun, 30 Apr 17 05:34:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pentagon concerned about what would happen if Modi is 'hit by a bus']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pentagon-concerned-about-what-would-happen-if-modi-is-hit-by-a-bus/20150604.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc supports Narendra Modi to be on the safer side: Captain Gopinath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/india-inc-supports-narendra-modi-to-be-on-the-safer-side-capt-gopinath/20140103.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul to India Inc: 'We have to carry the poor with us']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-to-india-inc-we-have-to-carry-the-poor-with-us/20130404.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India not oversold, but over-hyped: America Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-not-oversold-but-over-hyped-america-inc/20120417.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyderabad's status worries India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhra-crisis-corporates-worried-over-hyderabad-future/20091211.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What would happen if 'Kashmir's law' was applied to India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/8-scenarios-if-kashmirs-law-was-applied-to-india-inc/20170428.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why April 1 is spooking India Inc!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-april-1-is-spooking-india-inc/20170324.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA['India Inc's social responsibility is just to whitewash sins']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-india-incs-social-responsibility-is-just-to-whitewash-sins/20160914.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[GST worries India Inc, but why?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-worries-india-inc-but-why/20160808.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc is upbeat on economy, higher profits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-inc-is-upbeat-on-economy-higher-profits/20160718.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's moves beyond retail get Wall Street thumbs up, for now]]> http://www.sify.com/news/amazons-moves-beyond-retail-get-wall-street-thumbs-up-for-now-news-art-and-culture-re3i2Bjifbfbg.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What would happen if 'Kashmir's law' was applied to India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/8-scenarios-if-kashmirs-law-was-applied-to-india-inc/20170428.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India can bolster Snapchat's prospects as Facebook goes after it]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/india-can-bolster-snapchats-prospects-as-facebook-goes-after-it-news-technology-re0mufghdcjbd.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Snapchat ratings drop to 'one star' on App Store]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/snapchat-ratings-drop-to-one-star-on-app-store-news-technology-reqnadahbajfj.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Everyone needs to grow for you to succeed !]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/pluggd/~3/jNttfFF1hks/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:04:25 +0530