rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/williams+formula+one India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Jan 17 04:27:50 +0000 Fri, 20 Jan 17 04:27:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Massa likely to come out of retirement, Bottas closer to Mercedes move]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/massa-likely-to-come-out-of-retirement-bottas-closer-to-mercedes-move-formula-one-f1/20161221.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Rosberg hits back at Lauda over retirement comments]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rosberg-hits-back-at-lauda-over-retirement-comments-f1/20161209.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[F1: Sahara Force India seal historic 4th place finish]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-sahara-force-india-seal-historic-4th-place-finish/20161127.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton fastest in Abu Dhabi practice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hamilton-fastest-in-abu-dhabi-practice-f1-abu-dhabi-gp-pix/20161125.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Jenson Button says Abu Dhabi will be his last race]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jenson-button-says-abu-dhabi-will-be-his-last-race/20161124.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ What to expect at the Monte Carlo Rally]]> http://overdrive.in/news/wrc-2017-what-to-expect-at-the-monte-carlo-rally/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Geneva Motor Show to Host Singapore's First Electric Hypercar]]> http://www.news18.com/news/auto/geneva-motor-show-to-host-singapores-first-electric-hypercar-1337928.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Reuters Sports News Summary]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/reuters-sports-news-summary/articleshow/56651595.cms Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton backed 'nice guy' Bottas as team mate]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/hamilton-backed-nice-guy-bottas-team-mate-164224624--f1.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Niki Lauda]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-valtteri-bottas-can-be-as-quick-as-rosberg-win-championship-niki-lauda-2293726 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:57:50 +0530