rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/women+four+nation+hockey+tournament India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 01 Sep 16 02:51:07 +0000 Thu, 01 Sep 16 02:51:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What makes these 10 companies the best to work for in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-what-makes-these-10-companies-the-best-to-work-for-in-india/20150721.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood babes glam up for fashion's biggest party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-glams-up-for-fashion-party/20100504.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Four Nations Hockey: Indian eves lose 1-2 to Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/four-nations-hockey-indian-eves-lose-1-2-to-australia/20160603.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India eves clinch bronze at four-nation hockey tourney]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-eves-clinch-bronze-at-four-nation-hockey-tourney/20120422.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian women hold New Zealand 3-3 in hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-rani-women-new-zealand-hockey-australia/20120421.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Four-Nation Tournament: India lose 0-1 to Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/four-nation-hockey-tournament-india-lose-australia/20120415.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Four-nation hockey: Indian women held to draw by USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/four-nation-hockey-indian-women-held-to-draw-by-usa-deepika-scored/20120413.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Khel Ratna for Sindhu, Sakshi, Dipa and Jitu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khel-ratna-for-sindhu-sakshi-dipa-and-jitu-rio-olympics/20160823.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Sakshi save India from drawing a blank in Rio Games]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566114/sindhu-sakshi-save-india-drawing.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ The gold medallists on Day 15 at Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-the-gold-medallists-on-day-15-at-rio-olympics/20160821.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India can still hope for medals in Rio]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-india-can-still-hope-for-medals-in-rio/20160809.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Which is the toughest sport at the Olympic Games?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/which-is-the-toughest-sport-at-the-olympic-games-rio-brazil/20160727.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:21:07 +0530