rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wonderful India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 16:39:32 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 16:39:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['No first use policy': Parrikar almost drops a nuke]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-first-use-policy-parrikar-almost-drops-a-nuke/20161110.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[All you should know about the US First Lady to-be]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-uspoll-all-you-should-know-about-melania-trump/20161109.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PM warns of 'surgical strikes' against black money]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-warns-of-surgical-strikes-against-black-money/20161022.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitav Ghosh gives you a glimpse of Rashtrapati Bhavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-take-a-look-around-rashtrapati-bhavan-courtesy-amitav-ghosh/20160719.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[An Olympics without a smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-olympics-without-a-smile/20160712.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Crony capitalism happened right under Rajan's nose']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-crony-capitalism-happened-right-under-rajans-nose/20160622.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Just Dial, IRCTC among Fortune India's 'small wonders']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/just-dial-irctc-among-fortune-indias-small-wonders/20160616.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why you need to take a closer look at the real state of jobs creation in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-is-india-honestly-capable-of-creating-more-jobs/20160516.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Succession is a lesson even Buffett hasn't learnt]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/succession-is-a-lesson-even-buffett-hasnt-learnt/20160503.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Government may eliminate taxman's discretion, lower stamp duty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/government-may-eliminate-taxmans-discretion-lower-stamp-duty/20161203.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dear Zindagi is a wonderful, self-assured gem]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dear-zindagi-is-a-wonderful-self-assured-gem/20161125.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Who's the better pole dancer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-whos-the-better-pole-dancer/20161122.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion tips from Sonam, Nargis, Ranveer this Diwali!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fashion-tips-from-nargis-aishwarya-ranveer-this-diwali/20161025.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Navratri Special: Yami, Kareena, Aishwarya in BLUE]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/navratri-special-yami-kareena-aishwarya-in-blue/20161005.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Baar Baar Dekho is catastrophically stupid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-baar-baar-dekho-is-catastrophically-stupid/20160909.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out why Sports Minister met boxing star Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/check-out-why-sports-minister-met-boxing-star-vijender-singh/20160910.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ireland star Keane to hang up international boots]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ireland-star-keane-to-hang-up-international-boots/20160825.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Olympic wonder women: From Usha's 4th to Sindhu's silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-rio-olympic-wonder-women-from-usha-4th-to-sindhu-silver/20160820.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's woman wonders at the Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-woman-wonders-at-the-olympics/20160804.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA['I know it is tough being a manager at Real Madrid']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-know-it-is-tough-being-a-manager-at-real-madrid-zinedine-zidane/20160610.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Venkaiah]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/urdu-newspapers-played-key-role-freedom-struggle-nation-building-venkaiah-1078901/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[I met Iulia Vantur and she is much more than Salman Khan's alleged girlfriend]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/i-met-iulia-vantur-and-she-is-much-more-than-salman-khans-alleged-girlfriend/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Urban Myth or Miracle Potion?]]> http://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/honey-lemon-and-water-urban-myth-or-miracle-potion-1633204 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Narendra Modi No 'Fakir', Say Mayawati, Arvind Kejriwal]]> http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/pm-narendra-modi-no-fakir-say-mayawati-arvind-kejriwal-1633621 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Take to the skies with the slick, nimble SKEYE Hexa Drone (40% of...]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Take-to-the-skies-with-the-slick-nimble-SKEYE-Hexa-Drone-40-off-80200 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:09:32 +0530