rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/wonderful India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 11:02:25 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 11:02:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The odd, odd world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-odd-odd-world-we-live-in/20180613.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Games Spies Play]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/games-spies-play/20180606.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The wonderfully weird world around us!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-the-wonderfully-weird-world-around-us/20180524.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Super heroes transform into Lego sculptures in Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-its-a-bird-its-a-plane-its-legos/20180502.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi had a 'wonderful' meeting with German Chancellor Merkel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-holds-talks-with-german-chancellor-merkel/20180421.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Modi planning another round of demonetisation?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/has-rbi-really-stopped-printing-rs-2000-notes/20180429.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Internet Trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/internet-trouble/20180323.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Future belongs to those who innovate, Netanyahu tells India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/future-belongs-to-those-who-innovate-netanyahu-tells-india-inc/20180118.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[5 most recommended tyres for your favourite cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-5-most-recommended-tyres-for-your-favourite-cars/20171201.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[New Mercedes sets the F1 track ablaze]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-mercedes-sets-the-f1-track-ablaze/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer review: Sanju proves Ranbir's acting chops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/trailer-review-sanju-proves-ranbirs-acting-chops/20180530.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Things We Love About Rajkummar Rao]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-things-we-love-about-rajkummar-rao/20180503.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What Varun Dhawan's SUPERSTAR life looks like]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-varun-dhawans-superstar-life-looks-like/20180424.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Abhishek, Tapsee doing in Amritsar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-abhishek-tapsee-doing-in-amritsar/20180418.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: October is a wonder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-october-is-a-wonder/20180413.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Rashid helps Afghanistan rout Bangladesh 3-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-rashid-helps-afghanistan-rout-bangladesh-3-0/20180607.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni gives Kidambi Srikanth a reason to smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dhoni-gives-kidambi-srikanth-a-reason-to-smile/20180520.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar recalls 'happy dents' of World Cup triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/birthday-sachin-tendulkar-recalls-happy-dents-of-world-cup-triumph/20180424.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't need to use my back as my arms can do the job: Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-dont-need-to-use-my-back-as-my-arms-can-do-the-job-dhoni/20180416.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Paes make Davis Cup history in China?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-paes-make-davis-cup-history-in-china/20180405.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Spice up your sex life with yoga!]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/relationships/yoga-for-a-healthy-and-better-sex-life/photostory/64663072.cms Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspired by Fifty Shades Of Grey, Anubhav Sinha to shoot music videos with Sonal Chauhan and Amyra Dastur]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/inspired-fifty-shades-grey-anubhav-sinha-shoot-music-videos-sonal-chauhan-amyra-dastur/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Hindu Vote Tsunami]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/coming-soon-the-hindu-vote-tsunami/20180620.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Whatever does former J&K deputy chief minister Kavinder Gupta mean?' wonders Omar Abdullah]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/whatever-does-former-jk-deputy-chief-minister-kavinder-gupta-mean-wonders-omar-abdullah/articleshow/64661272.cms Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Mehbooba had no clue about the BJP coup]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mehbooba-had-no-clue-about-the-bjp-coup/20180620.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:32:25 +0530