rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/working+mechanism+on+consultation+and+coordination India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 07 Dec 16 15:03:24 +0000 Wed, 07 Dec 16 15:03:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No instances of incursions by Chinese troops into Indian territory: Parrikar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-instances-of-incursions-by-chinese-troops-into-indian-territory-parrikar/20160430.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[China silent over presence of its troops in PoK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-silent-over-presence-of-its-troops-in-pok/20160314.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Chinese army general to visit India, Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-chinese-army-general-to-visit-india-pakistan/20151029.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text: What Modi, Obama agreed on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-full-text-what-modi-obama-agreed-on/20150125.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Pak in illegal occupation of 78,000 sq kms of Indian land since 1948']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-in-illegal-occupation-of-78000-sq-kms-of-indian-land-since-1948/20141202.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Banking sector needs a T N Seshan!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-banking-sector-needs-a-t-n-seshan/20160323.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is the government reacting in fits and starts to Paris agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-why-is-the-government-reacting-in-fits-and-starts-to-paris-pact/20160316.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India to contribute $500,000 to UN emergency response fund]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-contribute-500000-to-un-emergency-response-fund/20151218.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[All about the Indian financial code 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/all-about-the-indian-financial-code-2-point-0/20150818.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Revive the Railways? Go back to the 1950s' model']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-the-railway-board-is-not-doing-its-job/20150713.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ED's notice to BCCI regarding IPL II fund transfer]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eds-notice-to-bcci-regarding-ipl-2-fund-transfer/20111130.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Working with the right numbers]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/columns/Working-with-the-right-numbers/article16768875.ece Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Framing Multistakeholder Conversations on Encryption]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/framing-multistakeholder-conversations-on-encryption/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Employment Dec 6, 2016]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/employment-dec-6-2016/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Project Leader Mechanical & Fabrication Dept]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/project-leader-mechanical-fabrication-dept-1080083/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Hiring For Senior Mechanical Engineer in UAE]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/hiring-senior-mechanical-engineer-uae-1080065/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:33:24 +0530