rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/world+of+difference+ India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 18:59:05 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 18:59:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FULL TEXT of Trump's address on South Asia policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/full-text-of-trumps-address-on-south-asia-policy/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PM wants 'Swachch Bharat' but we want 'sach Bharat': Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-wants-swachch-bharat-but-we-want-sach-bharat-rahul/20170817.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chinese don't want to fight a war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-chinese-dont-want-to-fight-a-war/20170817.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's remarks reduced Hamid Ansari to his Muslim identity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-remarks-reduced-hamid-ansari-to-his-muslim-identity/20170816.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[In I-Day speech, PM Modi says bullets or abuses won't help resolve Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-fourth-i-day-speech/20170815.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I steer clear of Nobel Laureates]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-i-steer-clear-of-nobel-laureates/20170817.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Do these 2 words keep you awake every night?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/do-these-2-words-keep-you-awake-every-night/20170814.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['By 2025, we will be corruption free']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/by-2025-we-will-be-corruption-free/20170814.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Narayana Murthy must be brought back to Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-why-narayana-murthy-must-be-brought-back-to-infosys/20170811.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[H&M: 16 stores in 20 months and profits to match]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hm-16-stores-in-20-months-and-profits-to-match/20170811.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mother's Day Special: Different varieties of Bollywood's Ma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mothers-day-special-different-varieties-of-bollywoods-ma/20170512.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Judwaa 2 is today's film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/judwaa-2-is-todays-film/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kajol is the boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kajol-is-the-boss/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Independence is a state of mind we Indians have not understood']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/independence-is-a-state-of-mind-we-have-not-understood/20170815.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['There is a lot of pressure directing a big star']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-a-lot-of-pressure-directing-a-big-star/20170811.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Michael Clarke on Kohli-Kumble saga]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/michael-clarke-on-kohli-kumble-saga-champions-trophy/20170613.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/best-sports-photos-of-the-week-ferrari-dipa-karmakar-nadal-vettel-cheerleaders-tiger-woods-pix/20170327.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[STUNNING Sports photos of the weekend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stunning-sports-photos-of-the-weekend/20170306.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[NEEDED! A good left-arm pacer for Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/needed-a-good-left-arm-pacer-for-team-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Arjuna award devalued, made cheap']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjuna-award-devalued-made-cheap/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[EU starts in-depth probe of Bayer, Monsanto deal]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/eu-starts-in-depth-probe-of-bayer-monsanto-deal-news-others-riwtv9dfiggib.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[NEEDED! A good left-arm pacer for Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/needed-a-good-left-arm-pacer-for-team-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170822.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ No need for a new law; SC verdict law of the land, says government]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-triple-talaq-verdict-no-need-for-a-new-law-sc-verdict-law-of-the-land-says-government-2538363 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ US Defence Secretary James Mattis]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-yet-to-decide-how-many-troops-will-be-deployed-to-afghanistan-us-defence-secretary-james-mattis-2538391 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Past recipients]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629352/arjuna-award-devalued-made-cheap.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:29:05 +0530