rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Jul 17 18:52:10 +0000 Thu, 27 Jul 17 18:52:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA['People can do anything for power': Opposition tears into Nitish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-opposition-takes-on-nitish-kumar/20170727.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Cross-voting powers Kovind well past the halfway mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cross-voting-powers-kovind-well-past-the-halfway-mark/20170720.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Kick 2 is not a sequel']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kick-2-is-not-a-sequel/20150819.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Holi Movies In The Last 10 Years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/holi-movies-in-the-last-10-years/20150305.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu rested for Thailand Open, Saina to play the three big series]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-rested-for-thailand-open-saina-to-play-the-three-big-series/20170511.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Championships: Sindhu wins, Saina bows out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-championships-sindhu-wins-saina-bows-out/20170426.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy round-up: Karnataka win thriller; Delhi beat Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-round-up-karnataka-win-thriller-delhi-beat-kerala/20170304.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Dhoni scores 43 but Jharkhand lose to Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-dhoni-scores-43-but-jharkhand-lose/20170225.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi GP: Sindhu, Srikanth sail into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-gp-sindhu-srikanth-sail-into-quarters/20170126.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Opposition tears into Nitish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-opposition-takes-on-nitish-kumar/20170727.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ CPI leader on Bihar developments]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/we-are-all-shocked-cpi-leader-on-bihar-developments-117072700791_1.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Kunal, Joshi slam contrasting tons]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624195/kunal-joshi-slam-contrasting-tons.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Cross-voting powers Kovind well past the halfway mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cross-voting-powers-kovind-well-past-the-halfway-mark/20170720.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament adjourns for a day on first day of monsoon session]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/623148/parliament-adjourns-day-first-day.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:22:10 +0530