rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 18 Feb 18 03:19:58 +0000 Sun, 18 Feb 18 03:19:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia chairs Opposition meet, calls for unity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonia-chairs-opposition-meet-on-joint-strategy-in-parliament/20180201.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Dark day for democracy': Oppn wants probe into SC judges claims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/2018/jan/12oppn-sees-danger-in-judges-revolt.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mouni, Bipasha, Nimrat party with Ekta Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mouni-bipasha-nimrat-party-with-ekta-kapoor/20180130.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Naga Chaitanya-Samantha's grand reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-naga-chaitanya-samanthas-grand-reception/20171113.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Newton: India's official entry to the Oscars 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/newton-indias-official-entry-to-the-oscars-2018/20170922.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, Manu-Sumeeth clinch titles at Lagos Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rahul-manu-sumeeth-clinch-titles-at-lagos-open/20170731.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India Open: Prannoy forced to play with foot corns; Saina, Sindhu win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-prannoy-forced-to-play-with-foot-corns-saina-sindhu-win/20180131.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Reddy's ton keep Hyderabad afloat against Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-reddys-ton-keep-hyderabad-afloat-against-delhi/20171127.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: Prithvi Shaw slams century to continue magical run]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-prithvi-shaw-slams-century-to-continue-magical-run-mumbai-ranji-trophy/20171101.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Shreyas Iyer shines; Vinay, Raghu hand Punjab 1st win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-shreyas-iyer-shines-vinay-raghu-hand-punjab-1st-win/20171027.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin's double ton powers Dell home]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659858/sachins-double-ton-powers-dell.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia chairs Opposition meet, calls for unity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonia-chairs-opposition-meet-on-joint-strategy-in-parliament/20180201.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Prannoy forced to play with foot corns; Saina, Sindhu win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-prannoy-forced-to-play-with-foot-corns-saina-sindhu-win/20180131.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mouni, Bipasha, Nimrat party with Ekta Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mouni-bipasha-nimrat-party-with-ekta-kapoor/20180130.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Complete List of unsold players of IPL Auction 2018]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/complete-list-of-unsold-players-of-ipl-auction-2018-news-cricket-sb2qJpaehbgag.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:49:58 +0530