rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Sep 17 10:01:33 +0000 Mon, 25 Sep 17 10:01:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA['People can do anything for power': Opposition tears into Nitish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-opposition-takes-on-nitish-kumar/20170727.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cross-voting powers Kovind well past the halfway mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cross-voting-powers-kovind-well-past-the-halfway-mark/20170720.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Newton: India's official entry to the Oscars 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/newton-indias-official-entry-to-the-oscars-2018/20170922.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Kick 2 is not a sequel']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kick-2-is-not-a-sequel/20150819.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Holi Movies In The Last 10 Years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/holi-movies-in-the-last-10-years/20150305.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, Manu-Sumeeth clinch titles at Lagos Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rahul-manu-sumeeth-clinch-titles-at-lagos-open/20170731.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu rested for Thailand Open, Saina to play the three big series]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-rested-for-thailand-open-saina-to-play-the-three-big-series/20170511.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Championships: Sindhu wins, Saina bows out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-championships-sindhu-wins-saina-bows-out/20170426.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy round-up: Karnataka win thriller; Delhi beat Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-round-up-karnataka-win-thriller-delhi-beat-kerala/20170304.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Dhoni scores 43 but Jharkhand lose to Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-dhoni-scores-43-but-jharkhand-lose/20170225.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rao]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/634368/hope-get-international-recognition-newton.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rampant Joshi fires Shivamogga to win]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/632857/rampant-joshi-fires-shivamogga-win.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[All-round Binny powers Panthers]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/632169/all-round-binny-powers-panthers.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Was pressured to accept Nitish as CM, says Lalu Yadav at Patna rally]]> http://www.sify.com/news/was-pressured-to-accept-nitish-as-cm-says-lalu-yadav-at-patna-rally-news-national-ri1ttPagdjich.html Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad vows to form national level Grand Alliance]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/YKXEjzJ6h44/sharad-vows-to-form-national-level-grand-alliance-jdu-rjd-nitish-kumar-1.2196151 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:31:33 +0530