rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Aug 16 14:46:24 +0000 Tue, 30 Aug 16 14:46:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[AIADMK opposes the NEET bill, terms it 'illegal and unconstitutional']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiadmk-opposes-the-neet-bill-terms-it-illegal-and-unconstitutional/20160801.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram, Misa Bharti, Suresh Prabhu enter Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chidambaram-goyal-enter-rajya-sabha-from-maharashtra/20160603.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Kick 2 is not a sequel']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kick-2-is-not-a-sequel/20150819.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Holi Movies In The Last 10 Years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/holi-movies-in-the-last-10-years/20150305.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian athletes fared on Day 8 in Rio]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-how-indian-athletes-fared-on-day-8-in-rio-pix/20160814.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of Day 7: Tennis, boxing bring smile after spate of failures]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-highlights-of-day-7-tennis-boxing-bring-smile-after-spate-of-failures/20160813.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli is Most Valuable Player of IPL 9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-is-most-valuable-player-of-ipl-9-warner-de-villiers-smith/20160601.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR start as favourites against Sunrisers in IPL Eliminator]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kkr-start-favorites-against-sunrisers-in-ipl-eliminator/20160524.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR desperately need a win to stay afloat in IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kkr-desperately-need-a-win-to-stay-afloat-in-ipl-sunrisers/20160521.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Arun to be sole in charge of squad?]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566740/arun-sole-charge-squad.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shankar Prasad offers prayers at Tirumala]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/ravi-shankar-prasad-offers-prayers-tirumala-1001560/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[4 die in Hyderabad manhole; Police books contractor]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/140816/4-die-in-hyderabad-manhole-police-books-contractor.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vikas Yadav, Sania & Rohan and Mairaj Ahmad Khan sole survivors after another dismal day]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016081355068/articles/india-rio-olympics-day-7-wrap-vikas-yadav-sania-a-rohan-and-mairaj-ahmad-khan-sole-survivors-after-another-dismal-day Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Two persons done to death in Anantapur]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/andhra-pradesh/two-persons-done-to-death-in-anantapur/article8983039.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:16:24 +0530