rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 17 Jun 18 21:50:17 +0000 Sun, 17 Jun 18 21:50:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't need 'poster boy', will fight all polls solo: Shiv Sena]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-need-poster-boy-will-fight-2019-polls-alone-shiv-sena/20180606.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Do the Gandhis have the maturity to forge alliances?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/do-the-gandhis-have-the-maturity-to-forge-alliances/20180531.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mouni, Bipasha, Nimrat party with Ekta Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mouni-bipasha-nimrat-party-with-ekta-kapoor/20180130.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Naga Chaitanya-Samantha's grand reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-naga-chaitanya-samanthas-grand-reception/20171113.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Newton: India's official entry to the Oscars 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/newton-indias-official-entry-to-the-oscars-2018/20170922.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, Manu-Sumeeth clinch titles at Lagos Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rahul-manu-sumeeth-clinch-titles-at-lagos-open/20170731.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: India, Pakistan set to lock horns in Kabaddi Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-india-pakistan-set-to-lock-horns-in-kabaddi-masters/20180611.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Praneeth, Sameer progress in Australian Open badminton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-praneeth-sameer-progress-in-australian-open-badminton/20180509.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch out for these Indians at the Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/watch-out-for-these-indians-at-the-commonwealth-games/20180403.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India Open: Prannoy forced to play with foot corns; Saina, Sindhu win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-prannoy-forced-to-play-with-foot-corns-saina-sindhu-win/20180131.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ India, Pakistan set to lock horns in Kabaddi Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-india-pakistan-set-to-lock-horns-in-kabaddi-masters/20180611.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shiv Sena]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-need-poster-boy-will-fight-2019-polls-alone-shiv-sena/20180606.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Do the Gandhis have the maturity to forge alliances?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/do-the-gandhis-have-the-maturity-to-forge-alliances/20180531.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[We will unite all regional parties, says KCR]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/apr/27/we-will-unite-all-regional-parties-says-kcr/75b15513f5232e14306c905c04aad67d Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad faction seeks seven seats where Congress came third in 2013]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670461/sharad-faction-seeks-seven-seats.html Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:20:17 +0530