rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 17:42:53 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 17:42:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A politician who means business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-politician-who-means-business/20180405.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalit protests turn violent during Bharat bandh, 9 dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-bharat-bandh-protests-erupt-across-the-country/20180402.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mouni, Bipasha, Nimrat party with Ekta Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mouni-bipasha-nimrat-party-with-ekta-kapoor/20180130.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Naga Chaitanya-Samantha's grand reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-naga-chaitanya-samanthas-grand-reception/20171113.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Newton: India's official entry to the Oscars 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/newton-indias-official-entry-to-the-oscars-2018/20170922.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu poet C Narayana Reddy passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-poet-c-narayana-reddy-passes-away/20170612.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, Manu-Sumeeth clinch titles at Lagos Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rahul-manu-sumeeth-clinch-titles-at-lagos-open/20170731.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch out for these Indians at the Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/watch-out-for-these-indians-at-the-commonwealth-games/20180403.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India Open: Prannoy forced to play with foot corns; Saina, Sindhu win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-prannoy-forced-to-play-with-foot-corns-saina-sindhu-win/20180131.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Reddy's ton keep Hyderabad afloat against Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-reddys-ton-keep-hyderabad-afloat-against-delhi/20171127.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: Prithvi Shaw slams century to continue magical run]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-prithvi-shaw-slams-century-to-continue-magical-run-mumbai-ranji-trophy/20171101.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad faction seeks seven seats where Congress came third in 2013]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670461/sharad-faction-seeks-seven-seats.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kidnapped mechanical engineer rescued, gang of six arrested]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670104/kidnapped-mechanical-engineer-rescued-gang.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[YSRCP leaders hold rail roko agitations, arrested]]> http://www.sify.com/news/ysrcp-leaders-hold-rail-roko-agitations-arrested-news-national-semgVDdjjjfie.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Rich tributes paid to social reformer Phule]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/rich-tributes-paid-to-social-reformer-phule-118041100849_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A politician who means business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-politician-who-means-business/20180405.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:12:53 +0530