rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yadav+reddy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 02 Sep 15 10:48:30 +0000 Wed, 02 Sep 15 10:48:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jagan to meet Akhilesh, Mulayam for united AP cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jagan-to-meet-akhilesh-mulayam-for-united-ap-cause/20131203.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Reddy brothers paid 'mota' bribe to BJP: Lalu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reddy-brothers-paid-mota-bribe-to-bjp-lalu/20120828.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Mohan Reddy, Dimple Yadav take oath in LS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja-mohan-reddy-dimple-yadav-take-oath-in-ls/20120808.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Members in Lok Sabha pitch for making voting compulsory]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/members-in-lok-sabha-pitch-for-making-voting-compulsory/20150807.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's who in the Congress's infamous 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/whos-who-in-the-congresss-infamous-25/20150804.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Kick 2 is not a sequel']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kick-2-is-not-a-sequel/20150819.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Holi Movies In The Last 10 Years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/holi-movies-in-the-last-10-years/20150305.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan, Sridevi voted Most Admired Actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-sridevi-most-admired-actors/20121222.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet IPL8's Most Valuable Players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-meet-ipl8s-most-valuable-players/20150529.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[It will be AB de Villiers vs Dwayne Bravo for the Most Valuable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-it-will-be-ab-de-villiers-vs-dwayne-bravo-for-the-most-valuable/20150523.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai's Dwayne Bravo best bet to finish MVP No 1; Kohli 6th]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-chennais-dwayne-bravo-best-bet-to-finish-mvp-no-1-kohli-6th/20150520.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL's Most Valuable Player: Warner overtakes Russell]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/warner-overtakes-russell-in-ipl-8-mvp-standings/20150515.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Andre Russell leads MVP race, Warner not far behind]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kkrs-andre-russell-leads-mvp-race/20150510.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Talasani]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/naidu-promoted-political-corruption-talasani-827591/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Watchman fatally falls from fifth floor bldg in Ghatkesar]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/watchman-fatally-falls-fifth-floor-bldg-ghatkesar-827327/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shashidhar Reddy]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/talasani-exhorting-people-grab-wakf-land-shashidhar-reddy-824265/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Kannada film 'Vijayaditya' will be better than 'Baahubali', says actress Parul Yadav]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-kannada-film-vijayaditya-will-be-better-than-baahubali-says-actress-parul-yadav-2118582 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Swapnil ton spurs Dharwad]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/497290/swapnil-ton-spurs-dharwad.html Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:18:30 +0530