rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yale+india+initiative India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 02:25:45 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 02:25:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[MPs discuss global challenges at Yale programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mps-discuss-challenges-faced-by-india-at-yale-programme/20130705.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Yale University's India friendly president resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yale-university-s-india-friendly-president-resigns/20120831.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari goes to bat for secularism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-goes-to-bat-for-secularism/20160405.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi is taking a big risk']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/milan-vaishnav-narendra-modi-is-taking-a-big-risk/20150715.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[US wants to monitor Air Quality; India stunned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/us-wants-to-monitor-air-quality-india-stunned/20150220.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Indra Nooyi becomes 'most generous graduate' of Yale]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indra-nooyi-becomes-most-generous-graduate-of-yale/20160113.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Indians selected as Yale World Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/two-indians-selected-as-yale-world-fellows/20110427.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Yale University to felicitate Nilekani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-yale-university-to-felicitate-nilekani/20091105.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Yale University chief upbeat on India ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-yale-university-chief-upbeat-on-india-ties/20091105.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Budget has no great initiative']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-t-n-srinivasan-on-budget-2009/20090709.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-a-to-z-of-shah-rukh-khan/20151027.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood stars adopted]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-sparkles-with-adoption-tales/20110425.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelina Jolie meets Pak flood victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-snippets/20100907.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Emmy Awards 2010: The big winners!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-emmy-awards-2010-winners/20100830.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What Shahid and Anushka have been up to!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-trailer-of-badmaash-company/20100325.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Bangladesh rally to shock England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-images-bangladesh-rally-to-shock-england/20110311.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup buzz? No sign yet in Mumbai or Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-cricket-buzz-missing-delhi-mumbai/20110218.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Narang is 'King' of the Delhi Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-cwg-2010-delhi-narang-is-king-of-the-delhi-games/20101015.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[One last major chance for wounded Tiger in 2010]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-one-last-chance-for-wounded-tiger-woods-in-2010/20100723.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[South Africa thrash England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-africa-thrash-england-in-icc-t20-wc/20090612.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rise Of An Unicorn, Or Many]]> http://www.businessworld.in/article/The-Rise-Of-An-Unicorn-Or-Many/23-08-2016-104656 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepak Parekh]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/policy/all-rounder-urjit-patel-has-business-acumen-deepak-parekh/articleshow/53806539.cms Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ The 'known unknown']]> http://wap.business-standard.com/article/finance/urjit-patel-the-known-unknown-116082100643_1.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI Governor Urjit Patel, Once TV Show Commentator]]> http://m.ndtv.com/blog/rbi-governor-urjit-patel-once-tv-show-commentator-1446573 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ A profile]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/0rj1YspRYkXlqEMF61TwqM/Who-is-Urjit-Patel.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:45 +0530