rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yamada India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 29 Jul 14 04:40:27 +0000 Tue, 29 Jul 14 04:40:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[California governor signs two pro-Sikh Bills]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-signs-two-pro-sikh-bills/20120910.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[California governor to sign into law pro-Sikh legislations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-to-sign-into-law-pro-sikh-legislations/20120908.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[California: New bill will bolster religious freedom at workplace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-new-bill-will-bolster-religious-freedom-at-workplace/20120413.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[US: FBI to probe attack on two elderly Sikhs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/killing-of-2-sikhs-in-california-triggers-anger/20110308.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SC extends custody of baby Manji with grandmom]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/baby/20080820.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Cellphones that see thru clothes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cellphones/20041029.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota recalls 369,000 vehicles in Japan, US, Europe Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-toyota-recalls-369000-vehicles-in-japan-us-europe-tokyo/20130904.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata DoCoMo launches 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tata-docomo-launches-3g-services/20101103.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bill Gates plans to eradicate malaria]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-bill-gates-plans-to-eradicate-malaria/20091022.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Siva to exit Tata Tele, Temasek too may sell]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-siva-to-exit-tata-tele-temasek-too-may-sell/20081115.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Japanese animation in India soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look/20081031.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these DVDs this weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch/20060901.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal lone Indian in men's singles of World C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kamal-lone-indian-in-mens-singles-of-world-cship/20110510.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Open: Saina shocked in first round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-open-super-series-saina-nehwal-ai-goto/20110427.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[All England badminton: Saina knocked out ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-england-badminton-saina-knocked-out/20110312.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[World champion Chen Jin exits All England C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-champion-chen-jin-exits-all-england-championship/20110311.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[All England badminton: 2nd seed Hidayat ousted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-england-badminton-hidayat-ousted-by-yamada-1st-round/20110310.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[This year has promising world cinema doing rounds of film festivals abroad]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/this-year-has-promising-world-cinema-doing-rounds-of-film-festivals-abroad/15481155 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Lions Club distributes bags to Govt school children]]> http://freepressjournal.in/lions-club-distributes-bags-to-govt-school-children/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lion Dr Yamada]]> http://freepressjournal.in/i-am-delighted-to-be-in-indore-lion-dr-yamada/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Four Asian Country & Region Pavilions return to Interstoff]]> http://www.fibre2fashion.com/news/textile-news/newsdetails.aspx?news_id=166102 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530 <![CDATA[CD-adapco and JSOL Sign Collaborative Development Agreement]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=259527 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:10:27 +0530