rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yamada India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Jan 17 18:44:08 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 17 18:44:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Before & After: Revisiting the moment that knocked the world off its axis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/before--after-revisiting-the-moment-that-knocked-the-world-off-its-axis/20160311.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[California governor signs two pro-Sikh Bills]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-signs-two-pro-sikh-bills/20120910.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[California governor to sign into law pro-Sikh legislations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-to-sign-into-law-pro-sikh-legislations/20120908.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[California: New bill will bolster religious freedom at workplace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-new-bill-will-bolster-religious-freedom-at-workplace/20120413.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[US: FBI to probe attack on two elderly Sikhs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/killing-of-2-sikhs-in-california-triggers-anger/20110308.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Cellphones that see thru clothes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cellphones/20041029.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota recalls 369,000 vehicles in Japan, US, Europe Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-toyota-recalls-369000-vehicles-in-japan-us-europe-tokyo/20130904.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata DoCoMo launches 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tata-docomo-launches-3g-services/20101103.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bill Gates plans to eradicate malaria]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-bill-gates-plans-to-eradicate-malaria/20091022.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Siva to exit Tata Tele, Temasek too may sell]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-siva-to-exit-tata-tele-temasek-too-may-sell/20081115.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Japanese animation in India soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look/20081031.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these DVDs this weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch/20060901.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia Masters: Sindhu, Kashyap advance to quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-kashyap-move-up-in-malaysia-masters-quarter-finals/20150115.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal lone Indian in men's singles of World C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kamal-lone-indian-in-mens-singles-of-world-cship/20110510.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Open: Saina shocked in first round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-open-super-series-saina-nehwal-ai-goto/20110427.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[All England badminton: Saina knocked out ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-england-badminton-saina-knocked-out/20110312.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[World champion Chen Jin exits All England C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-champion-chen-jin-exits-all-england-championship/20110311.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nikkei hits 5-week low on stronger yen, investors wary of Trump]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/nikkei-hits-5-week-low-on-stronger-yen-investors-wary-of-trump-news-equity-rbsiafigedcbg.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[THE STYLISTICS]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58k1zm_the-stylistics_music Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[16 FCXD Music Quiz zz]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x58hqmv_16-fcxd-music-quiz-zz_music Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Faster diagnosis could improve quality of life for people with dry eye disease]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-health-eyes-dryness-idINKBN14W348?feedType=RSS&feedName=health Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia shares recover losses, markets await Trump news conference]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/asian-shares-two-month-high-ahead-trump-news-010133456--finance.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:14:08 +0530