rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yamada India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 23:18:28 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 23:18:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[California governor signs two pro-Sikh Bills]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-signs-two-pro-sikh-bills/20120910.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[California governor to sign into law pro-Sikh legislations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-governor-to-sign-into-law-pro-sikh-legislations/20120908.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[California: New bill will bolster religious freedom at workplace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/california-new-bill-will-bolster-religious-freedom-at-workplace/20120413.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[US: FBI to probe attack on two elderly Sikhs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/killing-of-2-sikhs-in-california-triggers-anger/20110308.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SC extends custody of baby Manji with grandmom]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/baby/20080820.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Cellphones that see thru clothes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cellphones/20041029.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota recalls 369,000 vehicles in Japan, US, Europe Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-toyota-recalls-369000-vehicles-in-japan-us-europe-tokyo/20130904.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata DoCoMo launches 3G services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tata-docomo-launches-3g-services/20101103.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bill Gates plans to eradicate malaria]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-bill-gates-plans-to-eradicate-malaria/20091022.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Siva to exit Tata Tele, Temasek too may sell]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-siva-to-exit-tata-tele-temasek-too-may-sell/20081115.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Japanese animation in India soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look/20081031.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out these DVDs this weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch/20060901.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia Masters: Sindhu, Kashyap advance to quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-kashyap-move-up-in-malaysia-masters-quarter-finals/20150115.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal lone Indian in men's singles of World C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kamal-lone-indian-in-mens-singles-of-world-cship/20110510.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Open: Saina shocked in first round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-open-super-series-saina-nehwal-ai-goto/20110427.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[All England badminton: Saina knocked out ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-england-badminton-saina-knocked-out/20110312.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[World champion Chen Jin exits All England C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-champion-chen-jin-exits-all-england-championship/20110311.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Joel Klein, Corporate Executives and Top Middle Schoolers Headline Unprecedented Education Event]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=423349 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Japan to join India, US in Bay of Bengal]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/national/exercise-malabar-japan-navy-to-join-india-us-in-bay-of-bengal/ar-AAcip1X?srcref=rss Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota 'confident' arrested exec Hamp didn't intend to break Japan drug laws]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=237789 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Dollar Lower After FOMC, New Zealand Dollar Tumbles on Weak GDP]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67335132 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Advantest Launches Versatile T5833 Memory Test System]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3344133 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:48:28 +0530