rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yash India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 21:53:51 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 21:53:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati PHOTOS: From Yash Raj to Santa Clara]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-readers-ganpati-photos-from-yash-raj-to-santa-clara/20130913.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla Group signs JV with Mumbai firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yash-birla-group-signs-jv-with-mumbai-firm/20140320.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough times are opportunities to learn, says Yash Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tough-times-are-opportunities-to-learn-says-yash-birla/20140312.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yash Birla won one of life's toughest battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-how-yash-birla--won-one-of-lifes-toughest-battles/20140312.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla on money, greed, and God]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chat-yash-birla-on-money-greed-and-god/20140307.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla's business in deep trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-yash-birlas-business-in-deep-trouble/20140221.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Sharma: Need to find a way of balancing show with a feature film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kapil-sharma-need-to-find-a-way-of-balancing-show-with-a-feature-film/20140714.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Sharma drops out of YRF's Bank Chor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-kapil-sharma-drops-out-of-yrfs-bank-chor/20140703.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Yash Raj Weddings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-top-10-yash-raj-weddings/20140422.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA['We welcome Rani Chopra to the family']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-welcome-rani-chopra-to-the-family/20140422.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tie the knot in Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-mukerji-and-aditya-chopra-tie-the-knot-in-italy/20140422.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone goes on a World Tour]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Deepika-Padukone-goes-on-a-World-Tour/articleshow/39311965.cms Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ 3 rides into Chinese top 10 chart]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/tabloid/after-turkish-bo-dhoom-3-rides-into-chinese-top-10-chart/article1-1246476.aspx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji's Mardaani gets A certificate from censor board]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/rani-mukerji-mardaani-gets-a-certificate-from-censor-board/1/374849.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Arabian Warrior for Tippu Sultan Cup]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/arabian-warrior-for-tippu-sultan-cup/article6264201.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Dominator, Style N Grace please]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/supreme-dominator-style-n-grace-please/article6264188.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:23:51 +0530