rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yash India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Oct 17 16:51:11 +0000 Thu, 19 Oct 17 16:51:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Eminent scientist, academician Prof Yash Pal passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eminent-scientist-academician-prof-yash-pal-passes-away/20170725.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati PHOTOS: From Yash Raj to Santa Clara]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-readers-ganpati-photos-from-yash-raj-to-santa-clara/20130913.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[More names tumble out in Swiss a/c; Yash Birla among notified ones]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/more-names-tumble-out-in-swiss-ac-yash-birla-among-notified-ones/20150526.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[New Alto K10: Smarter design, great performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-new-alto-k10-smarter-design-great-performance/20150211.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla Group signs JV with Mumbai firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yash-birla-group-signs-jv-with-mumbai-firm/20140320.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough times are opportunities to learn, says Yash Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tough-times-are-opportunities-to-learn-says-yash-birla/20140312.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yash Birla won one of life's toughest battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-how-yash-birla--won-one-of-lifes-toughest-battles/20140312.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[#InstaStories: Can you recognise Yash Chopra?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/instastories-can-you-recognise-yash-chopra/20170929.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Yash Raj's new heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-yash-rajs-new-heroine/20170823.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Karan Johar's twins, Roohi and Yash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-karan-johars-twins-roohi-and-yash/20170807.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir Khan's Italy holiday with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-khans-italy-holiday-with-family/20170721.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Is she the Next Big Thing in Bollywood?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/is-she-the-next-big-thing-in-bollywood-video/20170706.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajay Devgn set for triple hat-trick with Golmaal Again this Diwali]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ajay-devgn-set-triple-hat-trick-golmaal-diwali/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul condemns RSS leader's killing,says violence unacceptable]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/rahul-condemns-rss-leader-s-killing-says-violence-unacceptable-117101800637_1.html Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akshay, Twinkle at Ekta Kapoor's Diwali bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshay-twinkle-at-ekta-kapoors-diwali-bash/20171018.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Man shot dead by motorcycle-borne youths in Pb]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/man-shot-dead-by-motorcycle-borne-youths-in-pb-117101700250_1.html Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash, Arjun emerge champs]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638149/yash-arjun-emerge-champs.html Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0530