rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yash India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:49:30 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:49:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Readers' Ganpati PHOTOS: From Yash Raj to Santa Clara]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-readers-ganpati-photos-from-yash-raj-to-santa-clara/20130913.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[More names tumble out in Swiss a/c; Yash Birla among notified ones]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/more-names-tumble-out-in-swiss-ac-yash-birla-among-notified-ones/20150526.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[New Alto K10: Smarter design, great performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-new-alto-k10-smarter-design-great-performance/20150211.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla Group signs JV with Mumbai firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yash-birla-group-signs-jv-with-mumbai-firm/20140320.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough times are opportunities to learn, says Yash Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tough-times-are-opportunities-to-learn-says-yash-birla/20140312.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Yash Birla won one of life's toughest battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-how-yash-birla--won-one-of-lifes-toughest-battles/20140312.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan, Big B to star together in a film!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-khan-big-b-to-star-together-in-a-film/20160907.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Which of these films did Yash Chopra scrap to make Deewar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-which-of-these-films-did-yash-chopra-scrap-to-make-deewar/20160808.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer Singh mingles with Bhumi Pednekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveer-singh-mingles-with-bhumi-pednekar/20160721.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Beat #MondayBlues: Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/beat-the-monday-blues-guess-who-this-actress-is/20160704.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When Shah Rukh Khan upset Sushant Jain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-shah-rukh-khan-upset-sushant-jain/20160524.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sorry Hindu Mahasabha, Facebook Has Tina Dabi's Back]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/quint-rant-sorry-hindu-mahasabha-facebook-tina-dabis-back-1077553/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina, Anushka team up again]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Katrina%2C-Anushka-team-up-again/17569410 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[An officer and a sportsperson]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/An-officer-and-a-sportsperson/articleshow/55757447.cms Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sizzling Zahan sets early pace]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/584490/sizzling-zahan-sets-early-pace.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI to wait till Dec 5 SC hearing, associations told to have plan B]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=345862 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:19:30 +0530