rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yes+bank+in+mumbai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Dec 14 07:23:34 +0000 Thu, 18 Dec 14 07:23:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Absolutely brilliant response from the government to free our sailors']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/absolutely-brilliant-response-from-the-government-to-free-our-sailors/20141105.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Let Modi help J&K the way he did Kutch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/let-modi-help-jk-the-way-he-did-kutch/20140923.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha polls: The four options before India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-lok-sabha-polls-the-four-options-before-india/20140313.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Mirwaiz: 'The potential threat to peace is not Afghanistan, it is Kashmir']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-mirwaiz-potential-threat-to-peace-is-not-afghanistan-its-kashmir/20130920.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Dear Mr President, can you please pardon Sanjay Dutt?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dear-mr-president-can-you-please-pardon-sanjay-dutt/20130518.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The inside story of the YES Bank feud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-the-inside-story-of-the-yes-bank-feud/20130617.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[YES Bank promoters may opt to settle dispute out of court]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-promoters-may-opt-to-settle-dispute-out-of-court/20130611.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[From ICICI to YES Bank: Meet Shagun Kapur Gogia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/from-icici-to-yes-bank-meet-shagun-kapur-gogia/20130610.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Kapoor vs Kapur in YES Bank court battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-kapoor-vs-kapur-in-yes-bank-court-battle/20130608.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian CIOs prepare to take on the big data challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indian-cios-prepare-to-take-on-the-big-data-challenge/20111229.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkumar Hirani: I am really nervous with PK]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajkumar-hirani-i-am-really-nervous-with-pk/20141215.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Things You DIDN'T Know About Happy New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/11-things-you-didnt-know-about-happy-new-year/20141029.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Parineeti at Achievers' Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-alia-parineeti-at-achievers-awards/20140728.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Riteish Deshmukh finally come of age?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/has-riteish-deshmukh-finally-come-of-age/20140721.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri determined to get 'class act' Raina back in Test team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-determined-to-get-class-act-raina-back-in-test-team-rohit-sharma-sehwag/20141006.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL-style football tournament deferred to September 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ipl-style-football-tournament-deferred-to-september-2014/20131027.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI decides to expand IPL, DC's fate in court's hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-decides-to-expand-ipl-dcs-fate-in-courts-hand/20120915.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[No relief for Deccan from Mumbai HC: BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-relief-for-deccan-from-mumbai-hc-bcci/20120915.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Barbaric attack]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/letters/letters/article6701533.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gavaskar, Shastri, Srikkanth on ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/mudgal-report-live-gavaskar-shastri-srikkanth-on-bccis-conflict-of-interest-list-1815739.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PRIVATE COMPANIES NEED TO INSURE MONEY RAISED VIA DEPOSIT SCHEMES]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/newsplus/financial-sector/private-companies-need-to-insure-money-raised-via-deposit-schemes/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[SpiceJet crash won't hit Indian lenders much]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/transportation/airlines-/-aviation/spicejet-crash-wont-hit-indian-lenders-much/articleshow/45546066.cms Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ankit Kochar]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/interview-my-sound-is-underground-ankit-kochar-2044505 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:34 +0530