rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yeshwant+club India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 06:29:01 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 06:29:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Former BCCI secretary Jaywant Lele passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-bcci-secretary-jaywant-lele-passes-away/20130920.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Snooker: Advani, Mehta continue winning run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-snooker-advani-mehta-continue-winning-run/20110429.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-seed Sajjad ousted from Asian Snooker]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-snooker-sajjad-pankaj-advani/20110427.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Third Asian Billiards title for Pankaj Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/third-asian-billiards-title-for-pankaj-advani/20100416.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Billiards: Narrow victory for Advani, Sethi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-billiards-narrow-victory-for-advani-sethi/20100413.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Seminar on IDS-2016 held at Yeshwant Club]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/indore/seminar-on-ids-2016-held-at-yeshwant-club/887219 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachdeva panel wins YC elections]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/indore/Sachdeva-panel-wins-YC-elections/articleshow/52930377.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, for some Indore Test cricket after 26 years]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/now-for-some-indore-test-cricket-after-26-years/17321186 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:59:01 +0530