rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yodha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 17 19:06:53 +0000 Sat, 22 Jul 17 19:06:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Yodha Shakti' along Pak border this month]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yodha-shakti-along-pak-border-this-month/20100405.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Why does the prime minister follow trolls?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-does-the-prime-minister-follow-trolls/20161228.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand machine called Virat Kohli gets Rs 1.5 crore a day!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-machine-called-virat-kohli-gets-rs-1-point-5-crore-a-day/20160323.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[IDBI not keen on financing Kannada films]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi-not-keen-on-financing-kannada-films/20090622.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Yodha is enjoyable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/yodha-is-enjoyable/20090619.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Darshan's Yodha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-darshans-yodha/20090616.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA['I was never out of work']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-was-never-out-of-work/20160922.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Edavappathi, Shikhamani: Which film will you watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/edavappathi-shikhamani-which-film-will-you-watch/20160429.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Last Films of Bollywood's Noted Directors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-last-films-of-bollywoods-noted-directors/20141121.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Demonetisation fallout: Pro Wrestling League 2 postponed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/demonetisation-fallout-pro-wrestling-league-2-postponed/20161128.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli follows in Rohit's footsteps, co-owns wrestling team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-follows-in-rohits-footsteps-co-owns-wrestling-team/20151210.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maharashtra United kick-start campaign with win over Oilmax-Stag Yodhas]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/ultimate-table-tennis-2017-maharashtra-united-kick-start-campaign-with-win-over-oilmax-stag-yodhas-3818637.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra United gains early advantage vs Yodhas in UTT]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-maharashtra-united-gains-early-advantage-vs-yodhas-in-utt-2503306 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[It's now time for a table tennis league]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/622292/its-now-time-table-tennis.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tata Motors records decline in sales]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/gst-impact-tata-motors-records-decline-in-sales-news-auto-rhcoMAdiicefb.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:53 +0530