rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yodha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Apr 17 02:35:50 +0000 Mon, 24 Apr 17 02:35:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Yodha Shakti' along Pak border this month]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yodha-shakti-along-pak-border-this-month/20100405.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Why does the prime minister follow trolls?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-does-the-prime-minister-follow-trolls/20161228.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand machine called Virat Kohli gets Rs 1.5 crore a day!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-machine-called-virat-kohli-gets-rs-1-point-5-crore-a-day/20160323.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[IDBI not keen on financing Kannada films]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi-not-keen-on-financing-kannada-films/20090622.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yodha is enjoyable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/yodha-is-enjoyable/20090619.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Darshan's Yodha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-darshans-yodha/20090616.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA['I was never out of work']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-was-never-out-of-work/20160922.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Edavappathi, Shikhamani: Which film will you watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/edavappathi-shikhamani-which-film-will-you-watch/20160429.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Last Films of Bollywood's Noted Directors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-last-films-of-bollywoods-noted-directors/20141121.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Demonetisation fallout: Pro Wrestling League 2 postponed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/demonetisation-fallout-pro-wrestling-league-2-postponed/20161128.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli follows in Rohit's footsteps, co-owns wrestling team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-follows-in-rohits-footsteps-co-owns-wrestling-team/20151210.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors expects 10-15% growth in CV sales this fiscal]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/tata-motors-expects-10-15-growth-cv-sales-fiscal-730 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[RBNCC down Alva's]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/601742/rbncc-down-alvas.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Karim Morani asked to surrender]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/karim-morani-asked-surrender-920 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shruti Ulfat BREAKS SILENCE on the furore about her video with a Cobra that has gone VIRAL!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-shruti-ulfat-breaks-silence-on-the-furore-about-her-video-with-a-cobra-that-has-gone-viral-2317529 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Balakrishna's thumb impression will forever be there']]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/balakrishna-thumb-impression-will-forever-be-there-telugu-news-177966.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:05:50 +0530