rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yodha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 05 Dec 16 18:46:43 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 16 18:46:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Yodha Shakti' along Pak border this month]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yodha-shakti-along-pak-border-this-month/20100405.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand machine called Virat Kohli gets Rs 1.5 crore a day!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brand-machine-called-virat-kohli-gets-rs-1-point-5-crore-a-day/20160323.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IDBI not keen on financing Kannada films]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi-not-keen-on-financing-kannada-films/20090622.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Yodha is enjoyable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/yodha-is-enjoyable/20090619.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Darshan's Yodha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-darshans-yodha/20090616.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I was never out of work']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-was-never-out-of-work/20160922.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Edavappathi, Shikhamani: Which film will you watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/edavappathi-shikhamani-which-film-will-you-watch/20160429.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Last Films of Bollywood's Noted Directors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-last-films-of-bollywoods-noted-directors/20141121.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Demonetisation fallout: Pro Wrestling League 2 postponed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/demonetisation-fallout-pro-wrestling-league-2-postponed/20161128.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli follows in Rohit's footsteps, co-owns wrestling team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-follows-in-rohits-footsteps-co-owns-wrestling-team/20151210.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Minister hails BSF on Raising Day]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a698590.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Demonetisation forces postponement of second edition]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/pro-wrestling-league-demonetisation-forces-postponement-of-second-edition-3128718.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Narinder Batra]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/hockey/fih-has-back-up-if-pakistan-fail-to-travel-for-junior-world-cup-says-narinder-batra-4377699/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[In Cash Hungry India, Many Line Up - But To Help Out]]> http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/in-cash-hungry-india-many-line-up-but-to-help-out-1624676 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli lets passion guide his investments]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/Sy49MzxOeobmH6CrUIXl8J/Virat-Kohli-Let-passion-guide-investments.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:16:43 +0530