rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yogesh+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 04 May 16 12:49:01 +0000 Wed, 04 May 16 12:49:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Big UP Reshuffle: Mulayam boosts son's profile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-sacks-8-ministers-from-akhilesh-govt--9-stripped-of-portfolios/20151029.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice will be done after convicts are hanged: 7/11 blast victims' kin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justice-will-be-done-after-convicts-are-hanged-711-blast-victims-kin/20150930.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Unless Maria has powers of a superior officer, he can't supervise the Sheena case legally']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/unless-maria-has-superior-officer-powers-he-cant-supervise-the-sheena-case/20150909.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Yakub Memon hanged in Nagpur Jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yakub-memon-1993-mumbai-blasts-convict-hanged-in-nagpur-jail/20150730.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Delhi law minister Tomar denied bail in fake degree case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-delhi-law-minister-tomar-denied-bail-in-fake-degree-case/20150714.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding the real estate Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/decoding-the-real-estate-bill/20160321.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Help wanted: 'Make in India' drive lacks skilled labour]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/help-wanted-make-in-india-drive-lacks-skilled-labour/20141230.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Ranbir, Hrithik at Bright awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-poonam-pandey-ranbir-hrithik-at-bright-awards/20141017.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Akshay, Poonam Pandey at a birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-shah-rukh-akshay-poonam-pandey-at-a-birthday-bash/20130926.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Six Indian wrestlers qualify for Athens]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wrest/20040215.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj, Ishant, Steyn off-loaded by IPL franchises]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yuvraj-ishant-steyn-off-loaded-by-ipl-franchises-delhi-hyderabad-t20-cricket/20151231.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli, Dhawan among Delhi Ranji probables]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-dhawan-among-delhi-ranji-probables/20150912.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan Royals seek revenge in Bengaluru]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-rajasthan-royals-seek-revenge-in-bengaluru-royal-challengers-bangalore-kohli-rahane-gayle/20150428.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sehwag, Miller, Maxwell's batting failures hurting Kings XI Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwag-miller-maxwell-batting-failures-hurting-kings-xi-punjab-ipl-2015/20150426.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengal girl Lili Das qualifies for World Jr Athletics C'ship]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/athletics/Bengal-girl-Lili-Das-qualifies-for-World-Jr-Athletics-Cship/articleshow/52102337.cms Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs. 20 lakh seized]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/puducherry/rs-20-lakh-seized/article8553607.ece?ref=tpnews Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Minister passes away]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/former-minister-passes-away-2/ Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Chaotic Opening Day Sees Lili Notch Up Sole National High]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/Chaotic-Opening-Day-Sees-Lili-Notch-Up-Sole-National-High/2016/05/04/article3414052.ece Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Lili Das sets a new mark in 1500m]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/lili-das-sets-a-new-mark-in-1500m/article8552680.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 04 May 2016 18:19:01 +0530