rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Jul 14 00:30:08 +0000 Thu, 24 Jul 14 00:30:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Defiant North Korea warns UNSC members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defiant-north-korea-warns-unsc-members/20090529.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[S Korea's Park banned for two games for Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-koreas-park-banned-for-two-games-for-olympic-protest/20121203.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to hear case over South Korea Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-to-hear-case-over-south-korea-olympic-protest/20121120.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean athlete accuses coach of abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-athlete-accuses-coach-of-abuse/20120919.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PyeongChang organisers appoint interim head]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/pyeongchang-organisers-appoint-interim-head-063643912--spt.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ report]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/s-korea-trains-collide-one-dead-scores-injured-report-114072200804_1.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korean sunken ferry's owner's body found]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/international/world/south-korean-sunken-ferrys-owners-body-found/article6236829.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea in no rush to appoint new coach]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/07/22/soccer-asia-korea-idINKBN0FR0AJ20140722 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530 <![CDATA[North and South Korea hold talks on Asian Games participation]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534034/s/3c992677/sc/39/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cnews0Cinternational0Cworld0Enews0Cnorth0Eand0Esouth0Ekorea0Ehold0Etalks0Eon0Easian0Egames0Eparticipation0Carticleshow0C385586280Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:00:08 +0530