rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 14 00:09:51 +0000 Mon, 21 Apr 14 00:09:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Defiant North Korea warns UNSC members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defiant-north-korea-warns-unsc-members/20090529.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[S Korea's Park banned for two games for Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-koreas-park-banned-for-two-games-for-olympic-protest/20121203.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to hear case over South Korea Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-to-hear-case-over-south-korea-olympic-protest/20121120.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean athlete accuses coach of abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-athlete-accuses-coach-of-abuse/20120919.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Transcript reveals confusion over South Korea ferry evacuation]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/transcript-reveals-confusion-over-south-korea-ferry-evacuation-511185 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Death toll touches 32]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-41506.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain, 2 members arrested in sinking of Korean ferry]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/captain-and-2-crew-members-arrested-in-sinking-of-korean-ferry-510640?pfrom=home-world Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bodies found trapped inside sunken S Korean ferry]]> http://hindustantimes.com.feedsportal.com/c/33818/f/608449/s/3986904f/sc/39/l/0L0Shindustantimes0N0Cworld0Enews0Cbodies0Efound0Etrapped0Einside0Esunken0Esouth0Ekorean0Eferry0Carticle10E120A98130Baspx/story01.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Surviving alone too painful']]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/ferry-mishap-surviving-alone-is-too-painful-said-south-korean-vice-principal-s-suicide-note-510463?pfrom=home-lateststories Mon, 21 Apr 2014 05:39:51 +0530