rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Oct 14 18:02:30 +0000 Thu, 30 Oct 14 18:02:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Defiant North Korea warns UNSC members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defiant-north-korea-warns-unsc-members/20090529.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: South Korea takes down all national flags over protest fears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asiad-south-korea-takes-down-all-national-flags-over-protest-fears/20140911.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[S Korea's Park banned for two games for Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-koreas-park-banned-for-two-games-for-olympic-protest/20121203.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to hear case over South Korea Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-to-hear-case-over-south-korea-olympic-protest/20121120.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea jails soldier for 45 years over bullying death]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/south-korea-jails-soldier-for-45-years-over-bullying-death-114103000639_1.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korea officials 'publicly executed for watching South Korean soap operas']]> http://m.timesofindia.com/world/rest-of-world/North-Korea-officials-publicly-executed-for-watching-South-Korean-soap-operas/articleshow/44978006.cms Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Another body recovered from sunken South …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/another-body-recovered-sunken-south-korean-ferry-143403924.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[LG is getting out of plasma TVs too, expect an official announcement soon]]> http://www.indiavision.com/national/lg-is-getting-out-of-plasma-tvs-too-expect-an-official-announcement-soon/484267/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Death sentence demanded for South Korean sunken ferry captain]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a500268.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:32:30 +0530