rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 May 15 01:49:47 +0000 Wed, 27 May 15 01:49:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US envoy to South Korea wounded in knife attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-envoy-to-south-korea-wounded-in-knife-attack/20150305.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Korea's Park 'shocked' by failed dope test]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/koreas-park-shocked-by-failed-dope-test/20150127.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf sensation Ko to balance Tour demands with university life]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-sensation-ko-to-balance-tour-demands-with-university-life/20141201.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: South Korea takes down all national flags over protest fears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asiad-south-korea-takes-down-all-national-flags-over-protest-fears/20140911.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poor Sales of Galaxy S6 Could Pressurize Smartphone Makers to Launch New Device]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/samsung-galaxy-note-5-release-date-poor-sales-galaxy-s6-could-add-pressure-smartphome-makers-633468 Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The Future Of Cardiology Will Be Shown In 3-D]]> http://newsr.in/n/Technology/7551kuzqc/The-Future-Of-Cardiology-Will-Be-Shown-In.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader's elder brother at London pop concert]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a553437.html Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ex-Korean Air official freed]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=321324 Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Seoul, Japan, US to discuss N Korea]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/world/seoul-japan-us-to-discuss-n-korea/64691.html Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:47 +0530