rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Aug 14 23:17:37 +0000 Thu, 21 Aug 14 23:17:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Defiant North Korea warns UNSC members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defiant-north-korea-warns-unsc-members/20090529.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[S Korea's Park banned for two games for Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-koreas-park-banned-for-two-games-for-olympic-protest/20121203.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to hear case over South Korea Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-to-hear-case-over-south-korea-olympic-protest/20121120.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean athlete accuses coach of abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-athlete-accuses-coach-of-abuse/20120919.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[1 S. Korean dead, 1 seriously injured in landslides in Japan]]> http://www.indiavision.com/international/1-s-korean-dead-1-seriously-injured-in-landslides-in-japan/480046/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea parties back, families oppose, ferry disaster probe]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rival-south-korea-parties-reach-agreement-ferry-disaster-092511849.html Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games - South Korea top seeds in soccer, North also seeded]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/08/19/asiangames-soccer-korea-idINKBN0GJ0J020140819 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Full transcript of Pope Francis' in-flight interview]]> http://www.ucanindia.in/news/full-transcript-of-pope-francis-in-flight-interview/25918/daily Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea talks with Bert van Marwijk collapse]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/top-stories/South-Korea-talks-with-Bert-van-Marwijk-collapse/articleshow/40366567.cms Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:47:37 +0530