rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yonhap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Apr 14 13:11:08 +0000 Wed, 23 Apr 14 13:11:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defying the world, North Korea fires long-range missile]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korea-fires-long-range-missile/20121212.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilani denies links with North Korea's N-programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gilani-denies-links-with-north-koreas-n-programme/20120326.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korean leader Kim Jong-il dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-korean-leader-kim-jong-il-dies/20111219.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Clinton pays surprise visit to North Korea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bill-clinton-in-north-korea/20090804.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Defiant North Korea warns UNSC members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defiant-north-korea-warns-unsc-members/20090529.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China to lead in global auto sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-china-to-lead-in-global-auto-sales/20100216.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea drop Park for World Cup qualifier]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-korea-drop-spain-based-park-for-world-cup-qualifier/20130304.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Silence on match-fixing probe puts Singapore at risk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/silence-on-football-match-fixing-probe-puts-singapore-at-risk/20130206.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[S Korea's Park banned for two games for Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/south-koreas-park-banned-for-two-games-for-olympic-protest/20121203.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to hear case over South Korea Olympic protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-to-hear-case-over-south-korea-olympic-protest/20121120.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean athlete accuses coach of abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-athlete-accuses-coach-of-abuse/20120919.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain who left doomed ferry had 40 years at sea]]> http://www.sify.com/news/captain-who-left-doomed-ferry-had-40-years-at-sea-news-international-oexog8jfiii.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[As ferry death toll rises, hand-wringing over tendency to overlook safety]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/as-ferry-death-toll-rises-hand-wringing-over-tendency-to-overlook-safety-512616?pfrom=home-rightnow Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean prosecutors raid ferry firm founder's home]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/rssReference.php?id=NDEyNjAw Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ 113 bodies recovered, 190 missing]]> http://spaceviewtimes.com/global/item/10972-south-korea-ferry-113-bodies-recovered-190-missing Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Acts of bravery emerge from pilloried ship crew]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140422/world-neighbours/article/acts-bravery-emerge-pilloried-ship-crew Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:41:08 +0530