rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/young+man India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 17:28:48 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 17:28:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Farewell, Babulal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/farewell-babulal/20180421.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The Making of A Terrorist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-making-of-a-terrorist/20170710.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Juvenile convict in Dec 16 gang rape is now a cook]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/juvenile-convict-in-dec-16-gang-rape-is-now-a-cook/20170505.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: A Tale of Two Witnesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-a-tale-of-two-witnesses/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Doctor sahib knows more than real doctors']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/doctor-sahib-knows-more-than-real-doctors/20180618.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Whatever I have is because of India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/whatever-i-have-is-because-of-india/20180521.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[At 25, can Jet Airways restore its earlier leadership position?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/at-25-can-jet-air-restore-its-earlier-leadership-position/20180504.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How Shivaji became Rajinikanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-shivaji-became-rajinikanth/20180608.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The Women in Rajinikanth's Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-women-in-rajinikanths-life/20180607.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhuri Dixit's beauty of imperfections]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/madhuri-dixits-beauty-of-imperfections/20180606.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bhavesh Joshi will turn you off Superhero Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bhavesh-joshi-will-turn-you-off-superhero-movies/20180601.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr India, the Bollywood superhero everybody loves]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mr-india-the-bollywood-superhero-everybody-loves/20180604.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Smith will return stronger, says namesake Graeme]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/steve-smith-will-return-stronger-says-namesake-graeme/20180530.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Ageless Gatlin beats the youngsters in US 100m final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ageless-gatlin-beats-the-youngsters-in-us-100m-final/20170624.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Not so fast young man, Bolt cautions De Grasse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/not-so-fast-young-man-bolt-cautions-de-grasse/20170609.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli praises debutant Jayant Yadav's character]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-praises-debutant-jayant-yadavs-character-india-england/20161121.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni did not have any say in dropping Gambhir and Yuvraj: Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-did-not-have-any-say-in-dropping-gambhir-and-yuvraj-patil-kohli/20160921.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hazard warning fires hungry Lukaku up for glory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-hazard-warning-fires-hungry-lukaku-up-for-glory-pix-belgium/20180620.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Tale of Two Witnesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-a-tale-of-two-witnesses/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Belgium have plenty of issues despite opening win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-belgium-have-plenty-of-issues-despite-opening-win-fifa-world-cup/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Err... Varun Gandhi just commented on dynastic politics ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/jun/19/err...-varun-gandhi-just-commented-on-dynastic-politics/f3504484550c28ee91f4dc0f66755ab8 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How over-cautious England got out of jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-over-cautious-england-got-out-of-jail-world-cup-fifa/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:58:48 +0530