rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/young+mitchell+marsh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Apr 14 16:04:22 +0000 Thu, 17 Apr 14 16:04:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Atank ki aandhi' Kasab showed no remorse: Nikam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-kasab-showed-no-remorse-nikam/20110221.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Unmaking of Lalu Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-unmaking-of-lalu-yadav/20101126.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ice lingam inside Amarnath cave shrine melts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-amarnath-yatra-not-just-a-pilgrimage/20100802.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata arrives in Kolkata today]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tata-arrives-in-kolkata-today/20110516.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[It's okay to give and accept bribes: Young India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-okay-to-give-and-accept-bribes/20110503.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India pilots' strike: 60 flights cancelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-pilots-strike-60-flights-cancelled/20110428.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft, Yahoo in search deal to fight Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsoft-yahoo-in-search-deal-to-fight-google/20090729.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How an e-mail resulted in these rare film posters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-art-of-bollywood/20100524.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Hollywood's Best Bodies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-best-bodies/20100317.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar: What goes up must come down]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-akshay-kumar/20091015.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Many of these people end up bleeding on the show']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-mona-singh-talks-about-her-new-show/20090623.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Perth Scorchers' Mitchell Marsh to miss CLT20 with injury]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/perth-scorchers-mitchell-marsh-to-miss-clt20-with-injury/20130904.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitchell Marsh replaces Lee in Aus squad for SA ODIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mitchell-marsh-replaces-lee-in-aus-squad-for-sa-odis/20111013.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[No CA contract extensions for Cowan, Khawaja]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-ca-contract-extensions-for-cowan-khawaja/20140331.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Spot-fixing scandal dented brand IPL: Ness Wadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-scandal-dented-brand-ipl-ness-wadia/20140213.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pietersen criticised for 'letting ego come before England's needs']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pietersen-criticised-for-letting-ego-come-before-englands-needs/20140113.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL returns to field]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/ipl-returns-to-field.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Season Preview Kings XI Punjab]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-7-season-preview-kings-151902960.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia paceman Harris to kick off coaching career]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/04/08/cricket-australia-harris-idINDEEA3700D20140408 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[I was told I would never play Test cricket for Australia again, says Mitchell Johnson]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/i-was-told-i-would-never-play-test-cricket-for-australia-again-mitchell-johnson/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Doolan misses out on Cricket Australia contract]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/62462/doolan-misses-out-on-cricket-australia-contract Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:22 +0530