rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/youth+without+youth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 13:40:49 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 13:40:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Sonia's blind love for her son has destroyed Congress']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonias-blind-love-for-her-son-has-destroyed-congress/20141016.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak girl stoned to death by brother for having affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-girl-stoned-to-death-by-brother-for-having-affair/20140918.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[22-year-old wearing T-shirt with ISIS symbol held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-iraq-isis-22-year-old-wearing-t-shirt-with-isis-symbol-held/20140803.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP leader promises brides from Bihar for Haryana youths!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-leader-promises-brides-from-bihar-for-haryana-youths/20140706.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Never met a bigger liar than Narendra Modi: Digvijaya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-met-a-bigger-liar-than-narendra-modi-digvijaya/20140307.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why financial literacy among urban working youth is low]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-financial-literacy-among-urban-working-youth-is-low/20131014.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovations give Levi's the right fit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/innovations-give-levis-the-right-fit/20091224.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA['I am THRILLED that I won DID Super Moms']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-am-thrilled-that-i-won-did-super-moms-tv/20130911.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crazy Loka is a youthful film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crazy-loka-is-a-youthful-film/20120608.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sakkarakkatti]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sss1/20080926.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sikh youth protest against Singh Is Kinng]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sikh/20080808.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala Cricket Association officials forced to apologise to Tharoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kerala-cricket-association-officials-forced-to-apologise-to-shashi-tharoor/20131021.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth policy means Mourinho may have to wait for titles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-epl-youth-policy-mourinho-may-have-to-wait-for-title-chelsea/20130612.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Olympics: Wrestler Pooja Dhanda wins silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-olympics-wrestler-pooja-dhanda-wins-silver/20100816.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Games: Iran girls' soccer team suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-games-iran-girls-soccer-team-suspended-over-hijab/20100406.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lanka coach has confidence in youth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sri-lanka-coach-has-confidence-in-youth/20100103.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay's Condolence Message for his Fans]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20144924034920/Vijays-Condolence-Message-for-his-Fans.col Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera, conversation... -Hell on screen]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/thoughts-on-the-violence-in-12-years-a-slave-versus-lacombe-lucien/article6530489.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Last Mehfil]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/living/the-last-mehfil Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Diwali Sparkler]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/diwali-sparkler/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A different beast]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/features/blink/watch/a-different-beast/article6530029.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:10:49 +0530