rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/youth+without+youth India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Aug 14 02:43:38 +0000 Thu, 21 Aug 14 02:43:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[22-year-old wearing T-shirt with ISIS symbol held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-iraq-isis-22-year-old-wearing-t-shirt-with-isis-symbol-held/20140803.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP leader promises brides from Bihar for Haryana youths!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-leader-promises-brides-from-bihar-for-haryana-youths/20140706.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Never met a bigger liar than Narendra Modi: Digvijaya]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/never-met-a-bigger-liar-than-narendra-modi-digvijaya/20140307.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Buddhadeb justifies 1993 police firing on Youth Cong. workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/buddhadeb-justifies-1993-police-firing-on-youth-cong-workers/20140226.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shinde's suggestion on minority youths a new low: Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shindes-suggestion-on-minority-youths-a-new-low-modi/20140115.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why financial literacy among urban working youth is low]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-financial-literacy-among-urban-working-youth-is-low/20131014.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovations give Levi's the right fit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/innovations-give-levis-the-right-fit/20091224.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA['I am THRILLED that I won DID Super Moms']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-am-thrilled-that-i-won-did-super-moms-tv/20130911.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Crazy Loka is a youthful film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-crazy-loka-is-a-youthful-film/20120608.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sakkarakkatti]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sss1/20080926.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sikh youth protest against Singh Is Kinng]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sikh/20080808.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala Cricket Association officials forced to apologise to Tharoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kerala-cricket-association-officials-forced-to-apologise-to-shashi-tharoor/20131021.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth policy means Mourinho may have to wait for titles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-epl-youth-policy-mourinho-may-have-to-wait-for-title-chelsea/20130612.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Olympics: Wrestler Pooja Dhanda wins silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-olympics-wrestler-pooja-dhanda-wins-silver/20100816.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Games: Iran girls' soccer team suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-games-iran-girls-soccer-team-suspended-over-hijab/20100406.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lanka coach has confidence in youth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sri-lanka-coach-has-confidence-in-youth/20100103.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Inner Line Permit demand demonstrations continue]]> http://kanglaonline.com/2014/08/inner-line-permit-demand-demonstrations-continue/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Zelaingrong bodies question claim of settling Maram assault case]]> http://kanglaonline.com/2014/08/zelaingrong-bodies-question-claim-of-settling-maram-assault-case/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[F.U.R.Y. Manjhi stick for PMC]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140821/jsp/bihar/story_18743168.jsp Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA['YC Will Back Complete Ban Proposal']]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/YC-Will-Back-Complete-Ban-Proposal/2014/08/21/article2390127.ece Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam burns over border row]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-assam-burns-over-border-row-2012396 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:13:38 +0530