rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/yusuf+salim India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Dec 14 07:15:21 +0000 Thu, 18 Dec 14 07:15:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[25 more convicts surrender in 1993 blasts case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/more-convicts-surrender-in-1993-blasts-case/20130418.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[1993 blasts: The roles played by police, custom officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts-1993-mumbai-the-roles-played-by-police-custom-officials/20130321.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Police probing Myanmar link in Azad Maidan violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/police-probing-myanmar-link-in-azad-maidan-violence/20121022.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[REVEALED: How ISI-Naxal ties were forged]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/revealed-how-isi-naxal-ties-were-forged/20121019.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangalore serial blast financer held in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bangalore-serial-blast-financer-held-in-new-delhi/20120127.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Dilip Kumar's Top 25 Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-dilip-kumars-top-25-films/20141211.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty in Lal Jose's Emmanuel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-mammootty-in-lal-joses-emmanuel/20130211.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Merchants of Bollywood re-starts its dream run]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/merchants-of-bollywood-restars-dream-run/20100930.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Yousuf steadies Baroda innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yousuf-steadies-baroda-innings/20081212.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Vijay Kumar in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070503.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rafique Ali sets course record]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20050406.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Kumar storms into the lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20040311.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh, Bhandari begin with a bang]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20030205.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Generation of avengers with Babri 92 as motif]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/generation-of-avengers-with-babri-92-as-motif/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Legendary Life]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/dilip-kumar-a-legendary-life-711633 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiologists' conference begins …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cardiologists-conference-begins-hyderabad-052404892.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar not dead, is completely fine, tweets ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/bollywood/dilip-kumar-not-dead-is-completely-fine-tweets-amitabh-bachchan-1821127.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:45:21 +0530