rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zack+davies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 08:29:05 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 08:29:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boxer Thapa assured of a silver at Youth Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boxer-thapa-assured-of-a-silver-at-youth-olympics/20100822.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Olympics: Yuki, Arjun clinch silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-olympics-injured-yuki-retires-in-final-bags-silver-medal/20100821.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas, Shiva qualify for Youth Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vikas-shiva-qualify-for-youth-olympics/20100430.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Prakash-Jesse in Louisville Challenger last 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prakash/20081028.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian boxers bag three gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/box/20081017.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Vision of Royals GM Dayton Moore comes to fruition]]> http://www.sify.com/news/vision-of-royals-gm-dayton-moore-comes-to-fruition-news-others-okre4dggegiij.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Movie & Music Network (DIDG) Announces Significant Growth in Revenue and Subscriber Base]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=43337 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Holmberg, Hamilton help Reds shut down Brewers 5-1]]> http://www.sify.com/news/holmberg-hamilton-help-reds-shut-down-brewers-5-1-news-others-ojoipedchhehf.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Walker, Worley lead surging Pirates past Reds 3-2]]> http://www.sify.com/news/walker-worley-lead-surging-pirates-past-reds-3-2-news-others-oi5eJggjacgae.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Royals find right recipe for small-market success]]> http://www.sify.com/news/royals-find-right-recipe-for-small-market-success-news-others-oi3nJgdfaiabi.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:05 +0530