rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zack+davies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Aug 14 16:20:50 +0000 Fri, 01 Aug 14 16:20:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boxer Thapa assured of a silver at Youth Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boxer-thapa-assured-of-a-silver-at-youth-olympics/20100822.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Youth Olympics: Yuki, Arjun clinch silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/youth-olympics-injured-yuki-retires-in-final-bags-silver-medal/20100821.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikas, Shiva qualify for Youth Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vikas-shiva-qualify-for-youth-olympics/20100430.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Prakash-Jesse in Louisville Challenger last 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prakash/20081028.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian boxers bag three gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/box/20081017.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Baseball Capsules]]> http://www.sify.com/news/baseball-capsules-news-others-oibjpjhcdghfi.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf Capsules]]> http://www.sify.com/news/golf-capsules-news-others-oh1galhedjech.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Movie & Music Network (DIDG) Announces Firm Launch Date for MJ360.TV]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=36152 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Scherzer outduels Greinke, Tigers top Dodgers 4-1]]> http://www.sify.com/news/scherzer-outduels-greinke-tigers-top-dodgers-4-1-news-others-ohkcbJjadjehh.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tigers slug their way past Dodgers for 14-5 win]]> http://www.sify.com/news/tigers-slug-their-way-past-dodgers-for-14-5-win-news-others-ohji4diabfbdg.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0530