rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zaheer+ahmad India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 04:28:20 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 04:28:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US court releases Kashmiri separatist Ghulam Nabi Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-court-releases-kashmiri-separatist-ghulam-nabi-fai-/20131226.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Kashmiri separatist Fai who spied for ISI sent to jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-kashmiri-separatist-fai-sent-to-2-years-in-jail/20120330.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How the ISI funnelled money to Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-the-isi-funnelled-money-to-fai/20111209.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ISI spied on Pak diaspora inside US: report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isi-spied-on-pak-diaspora-inside-us-report/20110724.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[US lawmaker donates contributions from Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmaker-donates-contributions-from-fai/20110722.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA['If anyone has the voice of god, it is Mohammed Rafi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-anyone-has-the-voice-of-god-it-is-mohammed-rafi/20151224.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Rafi: 'There Cannot Be Another']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/remembering-rafi-there-cannot-be-another-birthday-special/20141224.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[No takers for Sikandar, Shadow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-takers-for-sikander-shadow/20090824.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Good start for Kaminey, Life Partner]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/good-start-for-kaminey-life-partner/20090817.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[No takers for RGV's Agyaat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-takers-for-agyaat-box-office/20090811.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmad suppresses fear of BCCI stopping Bangla from touring Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ahmad-suppresses-fear-bcci-stopping-bangladesh-pakistan-pcb-bcb/20111224.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan players could refuse to tour India for World T20: Abbas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-players-could-refuse-to-tour-india-for-world-t20-abbas/20151019.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Moin appointed Pak coach for Asia Cup and T20 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/moin-appointed-pak-coach-for-asia-cup-and-t20-world-cup/20140211.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Banker Ashraf is new PCB chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/banker-ashraf-is-new-pcb-chairman-ijaz-butt/20111011.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Gala show brings curtain down on Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-asian-games-2010-gala-show-brings-curtains-down-on-asian-games/20101127.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA[54 Jammu and Kashmir police personnel awarded President's medals]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/54-jammu-and-kashmir-police-personnel-awarded-presidents-medals_1849133.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530 <![CDATA['If anyone has the voice of god, it is Mohammed Rafi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-anyone-has-the-voice-of-god-it-is-mohammed-rafi/20151224.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:58:20 +0530