rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zaheer+ahmad India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:34:07 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:34:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US court releases Kashmiri separatist Ghulam Nabi Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-court-releases-kashmiri-separatist-ghulam-nabi-fai-/20131226.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Kashmiri separatist Fai who spied for ISI sent to jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-kashmiri-separatist-fai-sent-to-2-years-in-jail/20120330.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How the ISI funnelled money to Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-the-isi-funnelled-money-to-fai/20111209.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ISI spied on Pak diaspora inside US: report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isi-spied-on-pak-diaspora-inside-us-report/20110724.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[US lawmaker donates contributions from Fai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmaker-donates-contributions-from-fai/20110722.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Rafi: 'There Cannot Be Another']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/remembering-rafi-there-cannot-be-another-birthday-special/20141224.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[No takers for Sikandar, Shadow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-takers-for-sikander-shadow/20090824.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Good start for Kaminey, Life Partner]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/good-start-for-kaminey-life-partner/20090817.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[No takers for RGV's Agyaat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-takers-for-agyaat-box-office/20090811.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Audience laps up Love Aaj Kal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/love-aaj-kal-works-in-box-office/20090803.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmad suppresses fear of BCCI stopping Bangla from touring Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ahmad-suppresses-fear-bcci-stopping-bangladesh-pakistan-pcb-bcb/20111224.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Moin appointed Pak coach for Asia Cup and T20 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/moin-appointed-pak-coach-for-asia-cup-and-t20-world-cup/20140211.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Banker Ashraf is new PCB chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/banker-ashraf-is-new-pcb-chairman-ijaz-butt/20111011.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Gala show brings curtain down on Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-asian-games-2010-gala-show-brings-curtains-down-on-asian-games/20101127.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala beat hosts J&K]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mukhtar/20080605.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Libraries, books and extremism in Pakistan]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=10986 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute paid to Khwaja Ahmad Abbas]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/ludhiana/tribute-paid-to-khwaja-ahmad-abbas/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Soul that Sings Songs of Hope]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesundaystandard/Soul-that-Sings-Songs-of-Hope/2015/03/01/article2691823.ece Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[State Taekwondo teams leave for Vishakhapatnam]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/state-taekwondo-teams-leave-for-vishakhapatnam/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Siasat and Faiz-e-Aam power relief in flood affected Kashmir]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/siasat-and-faiz-e-aam-power-relief-flood-affected-kashmir Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:04:07 +0530