rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 31 Jul 14 03:42:01 +0000 Thu, 31 Jul 14 03:42:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr. Zahid Ali Khan thanks the donors of Siasat Millath Fund]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/mr-zahid-ali-khan-thanks-donors-siasat-millath-fund Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[IM operative Zahid Hussain was a FICN supplier trained by ISI, says report]]> http://satp.org/satporgtp/detailed_news.asp?date1=7/30/2014&id=15#15 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Conflict in Ralan Area resolved]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/ChannelNews/State/StateNews.aspx?news=TkVXUzEwMDA2NDAwOA%3d%3d Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Seagull appoints Zahid Gawandi as COO]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2014/07/seagull-appoints-zahid-gawandi-as-coo/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[With Taliban's revival, dread returns to Swat]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/422185/with-taliban039s-revival-dread-returns.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:12:01 +0530