rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 Mar 15 19:15:21 +0000 Mon, 02 Mar 15 19:15:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[World's super cities to work and live in, Mumbai ranks 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-super-cities-to-work-and-live-in-mumbai-ranks-13/20141121.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Heritage Calendar 2015 scores a hit]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Mar/1/heritage-calendar-2015-scores-a-hit-57.asp Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh and Pooja Bhatt to watch 'Daddy' being staged in Pakistan]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=299970 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt's 'Daddy' to be staged in Pakistan]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-mahesh-bhatt-s-daddy-to-be-staged-in-pakistan-2064396 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[92.7 BIG FM concludes Aash Nov Gaash]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Feb/26/92-7-big-fm-concludes-aash-nov-gaash-22.asp Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Street play held on cleanliness by Students of Anjuman]]> http://www.sahilonline.org/newsDetails.php?cid=1&nid=30925 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:45:21 +0530