rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 20 Nov 14 23:08:40 +0000 Thu, 20 Nov 14 23:08:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SPS museum restored; rare, priceless artifacts saved]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=38677 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[When Modi Came Calling]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/economy/when-modi-came-calling/1631095/page-1.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Supplementary Budget passed; Akhilesh says focus on developing infrastructure, villages]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/lucknow/supplementary-budget-passed-akhilesh-says-focus-on-developing-infrastructure-villages/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lahore High Court sentences Farzana Iqal's murderers to death]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pak-honour-killing-lahore-high-court-sentences-farzana-iqals-murderers-to-death-news-international-oltqJichbffhd.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pakistan court awards death penalty to 4 relatives]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534034/s/40a0b208/sc/8/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cnews0Cinternational0Cworld0Enews0Chonour0Ekilling0Epakistan0Ecourt0Eawards0Edeath0Epenalty0Eto0E40Erelatives0Carticleshow0C4520A360A10Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:38:40 +0530