rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Dec 14 22:30:28 +0000 Sun, 21 Dec 14 22:30:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[World's super cities to work and live in, Mumbai ranks 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-super-cities-to-work-and-live-in-mumbai-ranks-13/20141121.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[One killed, 5 held in encounter over cattle smuggling]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/one-killed-5-held-in-encounter-over-cattle-smuggling-114122100434_1.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[It is essential to get equipped with education in every field of life Zahid Ali Khan]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/it-essential-get-equipped-education-every-field-life-%E2%80%93-zahid-ali-khan Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak Army Takes Over Prisons Amid Fears of Jailbreaks]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/regional-news/pak-army-takes-over-prisons-amid-fears-jailbreaks Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[RSCC, YCC Bhaderwah register wins in Jammu Tawi T20 Tourney]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/rscc-ycc-bhaderwah-register-wins-jammu-tawi-t20-tourney/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Prisons across Pakistan on high alert ahead of ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/security-beefed-pakistan-jails-ahead-executions-1869079.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:00:28 +0530