rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 07:18:37 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 07:18:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[World's super cities to work and live in, Mumbai ranks 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-super-cities-to-work-and-live-in-mumbai-ranks-13/20141121.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Limits of populism]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/90014-limits-of-populism.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP rebel Lal Chand, Balwan file papers]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bjp-rebel-lal-chand-balwan-file-papers/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Army admits big mistake in Budgam fir... Army admits big mistake in Budgam firing incident]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/news/india/Army-admits-big-mistake-in-Budgam-firing-incident/articleshow/45075139.cms Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Army finds 9 soldiers guilty of killing Kashmiri teenagers]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/indian-army-budgam-encounter-kashmiri-teenagers-soldiers-mistaken--identity-national-human-rights-commission/1/403927.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Bail denied to narcotics smuggler]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bail-denied-narcotics-smuggler/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:37 +0530