rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 17 Sep 14 03:29:45 +0000 Wed, 17 Sep 14 03:29:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[JKHCBA constitutes committee to reach out flood victims]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/jkhcba-constitutes-committee-reach-flood-victims/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Jonty Rhodes - what if the leap to dismiss Inzamam had gone wrong]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/comment-jonty-rhodes-what-if-the-leap-to-dismiss-inzamam-had-gone-wrong-2018959 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Du-ba-Du program on 21st September at Imperial Garden Towlichowki]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/du-ba-du-program-21st-september-imperial-garden-towlichowki Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Boat capsizes in flood-hit Pakistan's Punjab province, 18 people killed]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/news/world/boat-capsizes-in-floodhit-pakistans-punjab-province-19014.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530 <![CDATA[17 killed in Pakistan boat capsize]]> http://www.sify.com/news/17-killed-in-pakistan-boat-capsize-news-international-ojoxahdgadibe.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:59:45 +0530