rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 23:51:55 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 23:51:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World's super cities to work and live in, Mumbai ranks 13]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-super-cities-to-work-and-live-in-mumbai-ranks-13/20141121.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Senior Men's CZC Volleyball kicks off Saturday]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Asian-Senior-Men-s-CZC-Volleyball-kicks-off-Saturday/7203880 Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman gangraped on the pretext of being given job]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/woman-gangraped-on-the-pretext-of-being-given-job-115052201084_1.html Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SKCC Doda registers win over RCCC Doda by 31 runs]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=41239 Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mir]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/gandhis-a-dynasty-of-martyrs-mir/ Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bar constitutes Coordination, Advisory Committees]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bar-constitutes-coordination-advisory-committees/ Sat, 23 May 2015 05:21:55 +0530