rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zahid India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 13:05:57 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 13:05:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Was arrested IM operative Zahid Hussain trying to regroup forces?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/was-im-operative-zahid-hussain-trying-to-regroup-forces/20140703.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehla murder case: HC denies bail to Zahida, Saba]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shehla-murder-case-hc-denies-bail-to-zahida-saba/20121205.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's lies, exposed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guest/20070412.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Police questioning Ghatkopar blast accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blast/20031001.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No info on Patni's detention: Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/blasts/20030917.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai is a realty hotspot for rich Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dubai-is-a-realty-hotspot-for-rich-indians/20140919.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Three men charged in Sharia-based Ponzi scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-charges-3-men-in-sharia-based-ponzi-scheme1/20101123.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Wasim Akram in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-wasim-akram/20091016.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal released on bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-batsman-umar-akmal-released-on-bail/20140202.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Bangladesh in Hockey World League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-thrash-bangladesh-in-hockey-world-league/20130224.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Boucher nearing 1000th international scalps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/boucher-nearing-1000th-international-scalps-england-series/20120328.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohd Amir moved to more secure rehab centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mohd-amir-moved-to-more-secure-rehab-centre/20111108.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Robbers raid top Pakistan charity, steal $400,000]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/robbers-raid-top-pakistan-charity-steal-400000_1487414.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhatkal Anjuman joins Swachh Bharat campaign]]> http://www.sahilonline.org/english/newsDetails.php?cid=1&nid=28136 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[CABA approves joint excavation of site in South Kashmir]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/caba-approves-joint-excavation-site-south-kashmir/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt turns creative producer for Indo-Tibetan movie]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/mahesh-bhatt-turns-creative-producer-for-indo-tibetan-movie-114101700641_1.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bilawal Bhutto seeks Pakistan political revival in democracy defence]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/J1vtei5OnduUTnfwaoGfvK/Bilawal-Bhutto-seeks-Pakistan-political-revival-in-democracy.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35:57 +0530