rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zara+zara+touch+me India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 04:58:00 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 04:58:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Obama salutes US troops for Laden operation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-osama-killed-obama-salutes-us-troops-for-operation/20110507.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[WikiLeaks: Zardari's rhetoric and US 'phone call']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-wikileaks-zardari-rhetoric-and-us-phone-call/20101201.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Tax waivers likely for Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tax-waivers-likely-for-team-india/20110404.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[15 SUVs to choose from this Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-15-suvs-to-choose-from-this-diwali/20101101.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Get desi education with NRI loan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-get-desi-education-with-nri-loan/20100826.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA['I had fun singing for Anjaana Anjaani']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-interview-with-singer-monali-thakur/20101007.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[From Indian Idol to Race!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-on-her-break/20090526.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro Review: The Five-Star Classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-review-the-five-star-classic/20171007.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Meri Pyaari Bindu relapses into stupidity]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-meri-pyaari-bindu-relapses-into-stupidity/20170512.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Wozniacki defends ranking despite lack of slam success]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-wozniacki-defends-ranking-despite-no-slam-success/20110115.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream XI of the football World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-2010-specials-dream-team-best-players/20100713.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[There won't be anonymity for troubled Woods]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-no-privacy-for-troubled-woods/20091203.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: India vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Day 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-india-sri-lanka-first-test/20091120.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Practice makes them perfect]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-practice-makes-them-perfect-at-wimbledon/20090622.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Five-Star Classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-review-the-five-star-classic/20171007.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:28:00 +0530