rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/zinda India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 06 Aug 20 02:14:51 +0000 Thu, 06 Aug 20 02:14:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rajya Sabha MP Amar Singh dies at 64]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajya-sabha-mp-amar-singh-dies-at-64/20200801.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger abhi zinda hai: Scindia to Digvijaya, Kamal Nath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tiger-abhi-zinda-hai-scindia-to-digvijaya-kamal-nath/20200702.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Tiger Zinda hai!' Amar Singh refutes reports of death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tiger-zinda-hai-amar-singh-refutes-reports-of-death/20200303.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[From legal aid to offering food, locals step up in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/from-legal-aid-to-food-locals-offer-help-in-delhi-violence/20200228.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm a patriot first: Hooda slams Cong on Art 370 stand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-a-patriot-first-hooda-slams-cong-on-art-370-stand/20190818.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[25 GRAND Frames of Mughal-E-Azam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/25-grand-frames-of-mughal-e-azam/20200805.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Akshay wearing a Bell Bottom in Scotland?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-akshay-wearing-a-bell-bottom-in-scotland/20200804.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Wonder Woman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-indias-wonder-woman/20200603.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor was Hindi cinema's safety valve]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/rishi-kapoor-was-hindi-cinemas-safety-valve/20200514.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[I wanted to be Chintu's 'voice', but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shailendra-singh-i-wanted-to-be-rishi-kapoors-voice-but/20200508.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports fraternity salutes ISRO]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-fraternity-salutes-isro/20190907.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[25 GRAND Frames of Mughal-E-Azam]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/25-grand-frames-of-mughal-e-azam/20200805.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Akshay wearing a Bell Bottom in Scotland?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-akshay-wearing-a-bell-bottom-in-scotland/20200804.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajya Sabha MP Amar Singh dies at 64]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajya-sabha-mp-amar-singh-dies-at-64/20200801.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman to reunite with Kabir Khan for next?]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/salman-khan-to-reunite-with-bajrangi-bhaijaan-director-kabir-khan-for-the-third-installment-of-tigerseries/articleshow/77078682.cms Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina Kaif Rings In 37th Birthday At Home With Three Lavish Cakes]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/katrina-kaif-rings-in-37th-birthday-at-home-with-three-lavish-cakes-2264442 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:44:51 +0530