rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+afsar+dayatar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 17 May 21 10:01:00 +0000 Mon, 17 May 21 10:01:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dr Seema Rao, India's first woman commando trainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/dr-seema-rao-indias-first-woman-commando-trainer/20210308.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA['He laid down his life for his country']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/he-laid-down-his-life-for-his-country/20191126.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Changed Lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-changed-lives/20190909.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[An Extraordinary Indian passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-extraordinary-indian-passes-into-the-ages/20190610.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurmeet's appeal! Step out of your home and vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gurmeets-appeal-step-out-of-your-home-and-vote/20190413.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to break every slot, every typecast']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveers-mom-to-spy-amruta-subhashs-amazing-journey/20200313.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Being a mother has been most important thing for me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/being-a-mother-has-been-most-important-thing-for-me/20200226.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Alka Yagnik sings for Jatin-Lalit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-alka-yagnik-sings-for-jatin-lalit/20200225.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Want Romance tips from Sunny Deol?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/want-romance-tips-from-sunny-deol/20200214.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Heard Karan Johar's Bhoot story?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-heard-karan-johars-bhoot-story/20200204.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[I have really improved on lot of skills: PV Sindhu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-have-really-improved-on-lot-of-skills-pv-sindhu/20190908.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Seema Rao, India's first woman commando trainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/dr-seema-rao-indias-first-woman-commando-trainer/20210308.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 15:31:00 +0530