rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+courtesy+amy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Aug 21 05:45:08 +0000 Thu, 05 Aug 21 05:45:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['White House has heard us']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/vaccines-for-india-white-house-has-heard-us/20210527.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What Mamata can learn from this actor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-mamata-can-learn-from-this-actor/20210417.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Mamata knows her defeat is certain']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-this-marwari-businessman-left-cpi-m-and-joined-bjp/20210409.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Dharker: Editor, bon vivant, mentor to many]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/anil-dharker-editor-bon-vivant-mentor-to-many/20210326.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: Biden's Plans for Desis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/revealed-bidens-plans-for-desis/20210118.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA['US should not obstruct flow of talent from India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-should-not-obstruct-flow-of-talent-from-india/20191220.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirav Modi's paintings auctioned for Rs 59.37 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-nirav-modis-paintings-auctioned-for-rs-5937-crore/20190327.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika has a Question for YOU]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-has-a-question-for-you/20210802.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Who gets Amy Jackson's kiss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-gets-amy-jacksons-kiss/20210726.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy Jackson goes to Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amy-jackson-goes-to-cannes/20210716.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy Father's Day, Baapu']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-fathers-day-baapu/20210621.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid Kapoor has something in mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-kapoor-has-something-in-mind/20210525.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Check Out Harleen's SUPER Catch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/check-out-harleens-super-catch/20210710.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd ODI: Mithali's 59 in vain as England beat India by 5 wkts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mithalis-59-in-vain-as-england-beat-india-by-5-wkts/20210701.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[1st ODI: Sciver, Beaumont power England to easy win over India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/1st-odi-sciver-beaumont-power-england-to-easy-win/20210627.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Knight shines but spinners script India's fightback on Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/day-1-photos-sneh-deepti-rattle-england-india-women-one-off-test/20210616.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinesh takes Poland Open gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vinesh-takes-poland-open-gold-wrestling-tokyo-olympics/20210611.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika has a Question for YOU]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-has-a-question-for-you/20210802.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Who gets Amy Jackson's kiss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-gets-amy-jacksons-kiss/20210726.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Times JLo Redefined Style]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/ten-times-jennifer-lopez-jlo-redefined-style/20210726.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Check Out Harleen's SUPER Catch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/check-out-harleens-super-catch/20210710.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sciver, Beaumont power England to easy win over India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/1st-odi-sciver-beaumont-power-england-to-easy-win/20210627.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:15:08 +0530