rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+santa+barbara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 17 May 21 12:42:57 +0000 Mon, 17 May 21 12:42:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince Harry joins US startup as chief impact officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prince-harry-joins-us-startup-as-chief-impact-officer/20210324.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Race, title, anguish: Meghan, Harry explain royal rift]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-title-anguish-meghan-harry-explain-royal-rift/20210308.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Oprah Winfrey to interview Prince Harry, Meghan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/oprah-winfrey-to-interview-prince-harry-meghan/20210216.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry, Meghan Markle expecting second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prince-harry-meghan-markle-expecting-second-child/20210215.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Harris' husband Douglas to be America's first 'Second Gentleman']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harris-spouse-to-be-first-second-gentleman-of-us/20201108.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Researchers use WiFi to count people]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-researchers-use-wifi-to-count-people/20150609.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[At $2.1 billion, Buffett is year's biggest philanthropist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/at-usd-2-point-1-billion-buffett-is-years-biggest-philanthropist/20141210.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire sets world record with $201-million life insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/billionaire-sets-world-record-with-usd-201-million-life-insurance/20140318.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian techie files lawsuit against Bosch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-techie-files-lawsuit-against-bosch/20131120.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Google Glass poses threat to user privacy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-glass-poses-threat-to-user-privacy/20130502.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran Hollywood producer Jerry Weintraub dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/veteran-hollywood-producer-jerry-weintraub-dies/20150707.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bipasha holidays with Karan Singh Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bipasha-holidays-with-karan-singh-grover/20150624.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Titanic, Braveheart composer James Horner dies in plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/titanic-braveheart-composer-james-horner-dies-in-plane-crash/20150623.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who's joined the Swachch Bharat campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look-whos-joined-the-swachch-bharat-campaign/20141223.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Brangelina, Demi Moore: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/brangelina-demi-moore-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20141117.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Kobe Bryant was genuine true greatness']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/atul-kasbekar-salutes-kobe-bryants-memory/20200127.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Report]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/renewables/india-can-hold-electricity-sector-emissions-by-increasing-clean-power-capacity-report/articleshow/81751680.cms Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry joins US startup as chief impact officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prince-harry-joins-us-startup-as-chief-impact-officer/20210324.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meghan, Harry explain royal rift]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-title-anguish-meghan-harry-explain-royal-rift/20210308.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 18:12:57 +0530