rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/bhuvaneshwar+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Jun 21 08:51:28 +0000 Thu, 24 Jun 21 08:51:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Performers: Rana, Tripathi score big]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl2021-top-performers-rana-tripathi-score-big/20210412.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Performer: Sam Curran takes game to the wire]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star-performer-sam-curran-takes-game-to-the-wire/20210329.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rahul be dropped for series decider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-rahul-be-dropped-for-series-decider/20210319.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Drop Rahul, Chahal for 4th T20I!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drop-rahul-chahal-for-4th-t20i/20210317.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why KL Rahul should open with Rohit in England T20s]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-kl-rahul-should-open-with-rohit-in-england-t20s-eng-tour/20210310.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rana, Tripathi score big]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl2021-top-performers-rana-tripathi-score-big/20210412.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sam Curran takes game to the wire]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star-performer-sam-curran-takes-game-to-the-wire/20210329.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:21:28 +0530