rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mayfair India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Jun 21 08:40:57 +0000 Thu, 17 Jun 21 08:40:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[London mansion fit for Indian prince goes on sale for 15.5 million]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-buy-this-fit-for-indian-prince-uk-house-for-155-mn/20200823.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The attack on Parliament and Osama's escape]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-attack-on-parliament-and-osamas-escape/20170821.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Panama Papers effect on Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-panama-papers-effect-on-pakistan/20160423.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tianjin: Explosions hamper cyanide clearing work at blast site]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tianjin-explosions-hamper-cyanide-clearing-work-at-blast-site/20150817.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141001.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The year of living dangerously in Karachi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-year-of-living-dangerously-in-karachi/20190227.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirav Modi stayed in flat above jewellery store in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirav-modi-stayed-in-flat-above-jewellery-store-in-london/20180624.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Nirav Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/just-who-is-nirav-modi/20180216.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallya says in forced exile, no plans to return to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-am-in-forced-exile-ready-for-a-settlement-mallya/20160429.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Will 2015 bring good news for realtors?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-realty-will-2015-bring-good-news-for-realtors/20141231.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bipasha's Beautiful British Break]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bipashas-beautiful-british-break/20180709.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Huma Qureshi takes Viceroy's House to London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-huma-qureshi-takes-viceroys-house-to-london/20170223.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Guy Ritchie, Hugh Grant's Halloween looks will crack you up!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-guy-ritchie-hugh-grants-halloween-looks-with-crack-you-up/20141031.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dev Anand given a tearful farewell in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dev-anand-given-a-tearful-farewell-in-london/20111210.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kids tiring out Jolie, Pitt?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kids-tiring-out-jolie-pitt/20081118.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Can the Glazers lose their public enemy tag at Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-can-the-glazers-lose-their-public-enemy-tag-at-manchester-united/20150615.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess how much Tendulkar's farewell Test jersey was sold for?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guess-how-much-sachin-tendulkars-farewell-test-jersey-was-sold-for/20150322.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarita's Asiad incident brought bad name to the country: Milkha]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saritas-asiad-incident-brought-bad-name-to-country-milkha/20150116.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India felicitated in London for WC win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-england-team-india-felicitated-by-indo-british-parliamentary-group-for-world-cup-win/20110908.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods misses cut at Quail Hollow]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/woods-misses-cut-at-quail-hollow/20100501.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rolls-Royce Opens Flagship Showroom In London]]> https://www.carandbike.com/news/rolls-royce-opens-flagship-showroom-in-london-2428674 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Restaurants, pubs stare at long, gloomy nights]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/services/hotels-/-restaurants/restaurants-pubs-stare-at-long-gloomy-nights/articleshow/81942046.cms Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Serum's CEO Adar Poonawalla rents London mansion for $69,000 a week in Mayfair record]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/serum-institute-of-india-ceo-rents-london-mansion-for-69000-a-week-in-mayfair-record/articleshow/81675669.cms Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:10:57 +0530