rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/recipes India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Jun 21 09:52:58 +0000 Mon, 21 Jun 21 09:52:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Leaders must lead, not go missing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/leaders-must-lead-not-go-missing-covid/20210527.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[COVID-19: Russian flights with humanitarian aid land in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-russian-flights-with-aid-land-in-india/20210429.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Dharker: Editor, bon vivant, mentor to many]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/anil-dharker-editor-bon-vivant-mentor-to-many/20210326.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-star hotels line up special menus to beat Covid blues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/five-star-hotels-ready-special-menus-to-beat-covid-blues/20210520.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Covid or not, show must go on']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/kishore-biyani-covid-or-not-show-must-go-on/20210419.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA['A superstar's life is the most difficult one']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-superstars-life-is-the-most-difficult-one/20210311.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Prithvi Shaw opens up about returning to form]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/prithvi-shaw-opens-up-about-retuning-to-form-ipl-2021/20210411.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bati Chorchori]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-bati-chorchori/20210621.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Non-Veg Soup Recipes To Boost Your Immunity This Monsoon]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/try-these-5-non-veg-soup-recipes-this-monsoon-2466967 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Beetroot Detox Water]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/food-news/this-beetroot-detox-water-is-effective-in-weight-loss/photostory/83683449.cms Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Try These 5 Quick And Easy Recipes For A Delicious Weekend DinnerĀ ]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/wondering-what-to-whip-up-for-a-weekend-dinner-here-are-5-quick-and-easy-recipes-for-you-2467697 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ How To Make Halwai-Style Bread Pakora At Home (Recipe Inside)]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/how-to-make-bread-pakora-bread-pakoda-recipe-2467981 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:22:58 +0530