rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/swades India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Aug 21 04:36:12 +0000 Thu, 05 Aug 21 04:36:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mumbai flooded: Sena trolled on Twitter, Oppn slams govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-rains-sena-trolled-on-twitter-oppn-slams-govt/20190702.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Want the first All-New Thar? You can now bid for it!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-want-the-first-all-new-thar-you-can-now-bid-for-it-pix/20200926.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What is Ronnie Screwvala up to these days?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/what-is-ronnie-screwvala-up-to-these-days/20191120.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Lagaan destroyed me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lagaan-destroyed-me/20210616.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[#20YearsOfLagaan: What the cast is up to]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-20yearsoflagaan-what-the-cast-is-up-to/20210615.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Andaz Apna Apna and 9 MUST WATCH FLOPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/andaz-apna-apna-and-9-must-watch-flops/20210602.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood took flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-bollywood-took-flight/20210414.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's FABULOUS train journeys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-fabulous-train-journeys/20210202.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronnie Screwvala bets big on non-cricket sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronnie-screwvala-bets-big-on-non-cricket-sports/20190208.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream Run beckons this cancer survivor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dream-run-beckons-this-cancer-survivor/20150114.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ex-NASA scientist, Parag Narvekar, develops affordable sensor for farmers]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/real-life-swades-ex-nasa-scientist-parag-narvekar-develops-affordable-sensor-for-farmers/slideshow/84496429.cms Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Lagaan destroyed me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lagaan-destroyed-me/20210616.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ What the cast is up to]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-20yearsoflagaan-what-the-cast-is-up-to/20210615.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Screwvalas’ Swades Foundation mobilizes INR 15 Cr for COVID Aid]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/company/corporate-trends/screwvalas-swades-foundation-mobilizes-inr-15-cr-for-covid-aid/articleshow/83299200.cms Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Andaz Apna Apna and 9 MUST WATCH FLOPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/andaz-apna-apna-and-9-must-watch-flops/20210602.htm Thu, 05 Aug 2021 10:06:12 +0530